DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 28
6:00 PM
Northern Arizona University Lacrosse@ Northern ArizonaNAU South Field Recreation ComplexFlagstaff, AZW 10 - 6
Sat Mar 1
12:00 PM
University of New Mexico Lacrosse@ New MexicoNAU South Field Recreation ComplexFlagstaff, AZW 12 - 2
Sat Mar 8
10:00 AM
divisionalColorado School of Mines Lacrosse@ Colorado MinesGolden High SchoolGolden, COW 12 - 1
Sun Mar 9
9:00 AM
divisionalMetropolitan State College Lacrosse@ Metro StateDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 8Denver, COW 11 - 4
Tue Mar 11
5:00 PM
Utah State University LacrosseUtah StateCedar FieldsDurango, COL 13 - 5
Sun Mar 23
12:00 PM
San Jose State University Lacrosse@ San Jose StateSan Jose State UniversitySan Jose, CAW 10 - 6
Tue Mar 25
6:00 PM
St. Marys College Lacrosse@ Saint MarysSt Mary'sMoraga, CAW 6 - 5
Fri Mar 28
7:00 PM
Utah Valley University Lacrosse@ Utah ValleyUtah Valley UniversityOrem, UTL 15 - 9
Sun Mar 30
10:00 AM
divisionalMontana State University LacrosseMontana StateUtah Valley UniversityOrem, UTL 16 - 10
Sat Apr 5
2:30 PM
divisionalUniversity of Northern Colorado Lacrosse@ Northern ColoradoUniversity of Northern ColoradoGreeley, COL 13 - 10
Sun Apr 6
12:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Colorado-Colorado Springs Lacrosse@ Colorado SpringsPalmer Ridge High SchoolMonument, COW 17 - 9
Fri Apr 11
4:00 PM
divisionalJohnson and Wales University-Denver LacrosseJWU-DenverCedar FieldsDurango, COW 19 - 3
Sat Apr 12
2:00 PM
divisionalRegis University LacrosseRegisCedar FieldsDurango, COW 12 - 11
Sat Apr 19
4:00 PM
divisionalWestern State Colorado University LacrosseWestern StateRay Dennison Memorial FieldDurango, COforfeit
2014 RMLC Playoffs
Fri May 2
10:00 AM
playoffMontana State University LacrosseMontana StateWalker FieldGrand Junction, COPREGAME
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Daniel Riecks

Assistant Coach:

Drew Larson

Founded:1985
Colors:Navy, Athletic Gold, Carolina and White
Location:Durango, CO
Enrollment:3000
Conference:RMLC DII None
Visit Team Website »

RMLC DIIDIVOVR 
University of Northern Colorado LacrosseUNC6 - 08 - 2
Montana State University LacrosseMSU6 - 17 - 6
Fort Lewis College LacrosseFLC5 - 29 - 4
Colorado School of Mines LacrosseCSM3 - 33 - 5
Regis University LacrosseREGI3 - 44 - 4
Western State Colorado University LacrosseWSCU2 - 52 - 5
Metropolitan State College LacrosseMETR1 - 51 - 7
Johnson and Wales University-Denver LacrosseJWU0 - 62 - 7