DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sun Jan 26
11:30 AM
scrimmageBerry College LacrosseBerryGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAW 1 - 0
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
Boston College LacrosseBoston CollegeGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAL 9 - 8
Fri Feb 7
7:30 PM
divisionalUniversity of Alabama LacrosseAlabamaGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAW 12 - 3
Sun Feb 9
12:00 PM
North Carolina State University LacrosseNC StateGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAW 10 - 5
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
divisionalVanderbilt University Lacrosse@ VanderbiltVanderbilt UniversityNashville, TNW 11 - 2
Fri Feb 21
8:00 PM
University of Florida LacrosseFloridaGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAW 8 - 4
Sun Feb 23
12:00 PM
Northeastern University LacrosseNortheasternGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAL 6 - 4
Sat Mar 1
2:00 PM
Clemson University Lacrosse@ ClemsonKroc Center FieldGreenville, SCcancelled
Fri Mar 7
7:30 PM
divisionalAuburn University LacrosseAuburnRiverwood Charter High SchoolSandy Springs, GAW 17 - 5
Sat Mar 8
2:30 PM
University of Texas LacrosseTexasGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAL 11 - 6
Sun Mar 9
12:00 PM
Miami University of Ohio LacrosseMiami (OH)Georgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAW 9 - 3
Sat Mar 15
11:00 AM
University of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesotaMarist High SchoolAtlanta, GAW 13 - 7
Sat Mar 29
2:00 PM
University of Tennessee LacrosseTennesseeGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAW 15 - 4
Sat Apr 5
1:00 PM
Wake Forest University Lacrosse@ Wake ForestKentner StadiumWinston-Salem, NCW 17 - 10
Sat Apr 12
1:30 PM
divisionalUniversity of Georgia LacrosseGeorgiaPope High SchoolMarietta, GAW 11 - 6
Fri Apr 18
7:30 PM
divisionalUniversity of Mississippi LacrosseOle MissGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAW 11 - 4
2014 SELC Playoffs
Fri Apr 25
8:00 PM
playoffVirginia Tech LacrosseVirginia TechSouth Forsyth High SchoolCumming, GAL 9 - 7
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Ken Lovic

Assistant Coach:

EJ Freeman

Mat Edmunds

Ryan Bush

Founded:1971
Colors:White and Old Gold
Location:Atlanta, GA
Enrollment:13000
Conference:SELC DI South West
Visit Team Website »

SELC DIDIVOVR 
Georgia Institute of Technology LacrosseGT5 - 011 - 4
University of Georgia LacrosseUGA3 - 27 - 7
Vanderbilt University LacrosseVAND3 - 25 - 5
University of Alabama LacrosseBAMA2 - 33 - 9
Auburn University LacrosseAUB2 - 32 - 11
University of Mississippi LacrosseMISS0 - 53 - 7