2015 Georgia Institute of Technology ScheduleYellow Jackets

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 7
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Mississippi Lacrosse@ Ole MissUniversity of MississippiOxford, MSPREGAME
Sun Feb 8
11:00 AM
divisionalUniversity of Alabama Lacrosse@ AlabamaAlabama Intramural Fields FIeld #1Tuscaloosa, ALPREGAME
Fri Feb 13
7:00 PM
divisionalVanderbilt University LacrosseVanderbiltGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAPREGAME
Sun Feb 15
12:00 PM
University of Central Florida LacrosseCentral FloridaGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAPREGAME
Sat Feb 21
3:00 PM
divisionalAuburn University LacrosseAuburnEtowah High SchoolWoodstock, GAPREGAME
Sun Feb 22
12:00 PM
University of Florida LacrosseFloridaGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAPREGAME
Sat Feb 28
1:00 PM
University of New Hampshire LacrosseNew HampshireGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAPREGAME
Fri Mar 6
7:00 PM
Florida State University LacrosseFlorida StateGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAPREGAME
Sat Mar 14
12:00 PM
Purdue University LacrossePurdueCentennial High SchoolRoswell, GAPREGAME
Fri Mar 27
7:00 PM
University of South Carolina LacrosseSouth CarolinaGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAPREGAME
Fri Apr 3
7:00 PM
Boston College Lacrosse@ Boston CollegeAlumni Stadium at BCChestnut Hill, MAPREGAME
Sun Apr 5
1:00 PM
Northeastern University Lacrosse@ NortheasternParsons FieldBoston, MAPREGAME
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Georgia Lacrosse@ GeorgiaPinecrest AcademyCumming, GAPREGAME
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
University of Tennessee LacrosseTennesseeGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
0 - 0SELC Division0 - 0Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Ken Lovic

Ken LovicHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

EJ Freeman

Mat Edmunds

JJ Arminio

Founded:1971
Location:Atlanta, GA
Enrollment:13500
Conference:SELC DI South West
SELC DI South WestDIVOVR 
Georgia Institute of Technology LacrosseGeorgia Tech0 - 00 - 0
University of Alabama LacrosseAlabama0 - 00 - 0
University of Georgia LacrosseGeorgia0 - 00 - 0
University of Mississippi LacrosseOle Miss0 - 00 - 0
Auburn University LacrosseAuburn0 - 00 - 1
Vanderbilt University LacrosseVanderbilt0 - 00 - 1