DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 4
4:00 PM
scrimmageCarthage College LacrosseCarthageGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIW 17 - 12
Sat Feb 25
7:00 PM
scrimmageTrine University LacrosseTrineGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIW 13 - 6
Sat Mar 3
7:00 PM
Emory University Lacrosse@ EmoryPalm Beach AtlanticPalm Beach, FLW 27 - 1
Sun Mar 4
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic University Lacrosse@ Palm Beach AtlanticPalm Beach AtlanticPalm Beach, FLW 18 - 9
Tue Mar 6
4:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy LacrosseU.S. Coast GuardPalm Beach AtlanticPalm Beach, FLW 17 - 7
Wed Mar 7
7:00 PM
St. JohnSt. JohnsPalm Beach AtlanticPalm Beach, FLW 9 - 6
Fri Mar 16
7:00 PM
Grove City College LacrosseGrove CityGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIW 11 - 3
Sun Mar 18
2:00 PM
divisionalSiena Heights University Lacrosse@ Siena HeightsSiena Heights UniversityAdrian, MIW 20 - 2
Fri Mar 23
7:00 PM
Indiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana TechGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIW 17 - 7
Sat Mar 31
3:00 PM
University of Dayton Lacrosse@ DaytonStuart FieldDayton, OHW 20 - 14
Wed Apr 11
7:00 PM
Hope College Lacrosse@ HopeHopeHolland, MIW 14 - 7
Thu Apr 12
5:00 PM
divisionalAquinas College Lacrosse@ AquinasAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIW 16 - 3
Sat Apr 14
7:30 PM
Davenport University Lacrosse@ DavenportLowell High SchoolLowell, MIL 7 - 6
Tue Apr 17
7:00 PM
divisionalCalvin College LacrosseCalvinGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIW 31 - 5
Sat Apr 21
7:00 PM
divisionalFerris State University LacrosseFerris StateRockford High SchoolRockford, MIW 24 - 2
2012 CCLA Playoffs
Sat Apr 28
7:30 PM
playoffOakland University LacrosseOaklandGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIW 19 - 6
Fri May 4
4:00 PM
playoffIndiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana TechSaline High School East StadiumSaline, MIW 9 - 8
Sat May 5
4:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Dayton LacrosseDaytonSaline High School East StadiumSaline, MIW 13 - 10
2012 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 14
10:00 AM
tournamentWashington University-St. Louis LacrosseWash-St. LouisWenwood Field 1Greenville, SCW 18 - 5
Tue May 15
1:30 PM
tournamentGrand Canyon University Lacrosse@ Grand CanyonWenwood Field 3Greenville, SCW 10 - 8
Thu May 17
10:00 AM
tournamentDavenport University Lacrosse@ DavenportSirrine StadiumGreenville, SCW 15 - 11
Sat May 19
6:30 PM
tournamentUniversity of St. Thomas Lacrosse@ St. ThomasSirrine StadiumGreenville, SCL 9 - 8
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Timothy Murray

Founded:2003
Colors:Laker Blue, Black and White
Location:Allendale, MI
Enrollment:0
Conference:CCLA DII West
Visit Team Website »

2012 Honors
CCLA DII Champions
MCLA DII National Runner-up
CCLA DIIDIVOVR 
Grand Valley State University LacrosseGVSU4 - 018 - 2
Aquinas College LacrosseAQU3 - 19 - 8
Siena Heights University LacrosseSHU2 - 29 - 4
Ferris State University LacrosseFSU1 - 34 - 7
Calvin College LacrosseCC0 - 40 - 11