DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Georgia Institute of Technology LacrosseGeorgia TechKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAforfeit
Sun Feb 5
2:00 PM
University of Georgia LacrosseGeorgiaKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAL 13 - 3
Sat Feb 11
5:00 PM
scrimmageBerry College LacrosseBerryKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAcancelled
Sat Feb 18
7:00 PM
Washington University-St. Louis LacrosseWash-St. LouisKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAW 10 - 7
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM
University of Dayton LacrosseDaytonKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAL 19 - 6
Sun Feb 26
12:00 PM
Indiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana TechKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAL 11 - 3
Fri Mar 16
2:00 PM
Missouri State University Lacrosse@ Missouri StateCadet Park / CBCSt. Louis, MOW 12 - 9
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
University of Northern Colorado LacrosseNorthern ColoradoCadet Park / CBCSt. Louis, MOcancelled
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
North Dakota State University Lacrosse@ North Dakota StateCadet Park / CBCSt. Louis, MOW 6 - 4
Sun Apr 1
2:00 PM
divisionalReinhardt University Lacrosse@ ReinhardtReinhardt UniversityWaleska, GAW 10 - 7
Fri Apr 6
7:00 PM
divisionalEmory University LacrosseEmoryKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAW 20 - 5
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM
divisionalTennessee Wesleyan College LacrosseTennessee WesleyanKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAW 11 - 10
2012 SELC Playoffs
Fri Apr 27
5:30 PM
playoffPalm Beach Atlantic University LacrossePalm Beach AtlanticAlpharetta High SchoolAlpharetta, GAW 13 - 8
Sat Apr 28
2:45 PM
playoffFlorida Gulf Coast University Lacrosse@ Florida Gulf CoastNorthview High SchoolJohns Creek, GAW 10 - 7
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
playoffElon University Lacrosse@ ElonNorthview High SchoolJohns Creek, GAL 9 - 6
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Anthony Grizanti

Assistant Coach:

Alexander Kalvin

Kevin Yelken

Founded:2005
Colors:Black, Athletic Gold and Maroon
Location:Kennesaw, GA
Enrollment:24,175
Conference:SELC DII South West
Visit Team Website »

2012 Honors
SELC DII Runner-up
SELC DIIDIVOVR 
Kennesaw State University LacrosseKENN3 - 08 - 5
Tennessee Wesleyan College LacrosseTWC2 - 15 - 5
Reinhardt University LacrosseRU1 - 23 - 7
Emory University LacrosseEMOR0 - 30 - 8