DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 4
7:00 PM
Texas State University Lacrosse@ Texas StateTexas State UniversitySan Marcos, TXno-contest
Sat Feb 5
2:30 PM
Southern Methodist University Lacrosse@ Southern MethodistSouthern Methodist UniversityDallas, TXno-contest
Sun Feb 6
4:00 PM
University of Texas Lacrosse@ TexasWhitaker FieldsAustin, TXno-contest
Wed Feb 9
7:00 PM
scrimmageFontbonne LacrosseFontbonneLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOrescheduled
Wed Feb 16
7:30 PM
scrimmageWashington University-St. Louis LacrosseWash-St. LouisLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 20 - 3
Tue Feb 22
6:00 PM
scrimmageFontbonne LacrosseFontbonneLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 7 - 4
Sat Feb 26
10:00 AM
Purdue University LacrossePurdueVanderbilt UniversityNashville, TNW 16 - 4
Sat Feb 26
6:00 PM
North Carolina State University Lacrosse@ NC StateVanderbilt UniversityNashville, TNL 13 - 8
Sun Feb 27
10:00 AM
Marquette University Lacrosse@ MarquetteVanderbilt UniversityNashville, TNW 15 - 4
Sun Mar 6
2:00 PM
University of Wisconsin-Madison LacrosseWis-MadisonLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 11 - 6
Tue Mar 15
7:00 PM
University of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesotaLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 11 - 5
Fri Mar 18
7:00 PM
Minnesota State-Mankato LacrosseMSU-MankatoLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 11 - 8
Sun Mar 20
2:00 PM
Illinois State University LacrosseIllinois StateLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 13 - 8
Sun Mar 27
7:00 PM
Florida State University Lacrosse@ Florida StateFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLL 16 - 9
Tue Mar 29
7:00 PM
scrimmageSt. Leo University Lacrosse@ St. LeoSt. Leo'sSt. Leo, FLL 17 - 9
Wed Mar 30
7:00 PM
scrimmageFlorida Southern College Lacrosse@ Florida SouthernTBDL 12 - 8
Fri Apr 1
7:00 PM
University of Florida Lacrosse@ FloridaUniversity of FloridaGainesville, FLW 14 - 13
Sat Apr 9
1:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COL 17 - 5
Thu Apr 14
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Missouri LacrosseMissouriLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 15 - 14
Sun Apr 17
3:00 PM
University of Illinois LacrosseIllinoisLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 17 - 16
Fri Apr 29
7:00 PM
divisionalIndiana University LacrosseIndianaLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 15 - 2
Sat Apr 30
4:00 PM
divisionalMiami University of Ohio LacrosseMiami (OH)Lindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 9 - 4
2011 GRLC Playoffs
Sat May 7
8:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Missouri Lacrosse@ MissouriLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 10 - 7
Sun May 8
4:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Illinois LacrosseIllinoisLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 9 - 8
2011 MCLA National Championships
Tue May 17
4:00 PM
tournamentUniversity of Michigan LacrosseMichiganDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 8Denver, COL 16 - 8
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Derek Straub

Assistant Coach:

Jim Lange

Justin Cutter

Founded:2003
Colors:Vegas Gold and Black
Location:St. Charles, MO
Enrollment:6500
Conference:GRLC DI 1A South
Visit Team Website »

GRLC DIDIVOVR 
Lindenwood University LacrosseLIND3 - 013 - 4
University of Missouri LacrosseMISSU2 - 113 - 4
Miami University of Ohio LacrosseMUO0 - 28 - 5
Indiana University LacrosseIU0 - 22 - 12