DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Jan 28
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Texas LacrosseTexasBaton RougeBaton Rouge, LAL 24 - 4
Fri Feb 18
7:00 PM
University of Alabama LacrosseAlabamaBaton RougeBaton Rouge, LAL 15 - 10
Sun Feb 20
10:00 AM
divisionalBaylor University LacrosseBaylorBaton RougeBaton Rouge, LAW 11 - 8
Fri Feb 25
7:00 PM
University of Mississippi Lacrosse@ Ole MissUniversity of MississippiOxford, MSL 9 - 3
Sat Feb 26
11:00 AM
Auburn University LacrosseAuburnUniversity of MississippiOxford, MSL 15 - 5
Sat Feb 26
4:30 PM
University of South Carolina Lacrosse@ South CarolinaUniversity of MississippiOxford, MSL 16 - 1
Sun Mar 13
3:00 PM
University of Texas-San Antonio LacrosseTexas-San AntonioBaton RougeBaton Rouge, LAW 23 - 5
Thu Mar 24
7:00 PM
divisionalRice University LacrosseRiceBaton RougeBaton Rouge, LAW 15 - 7
Sat Mar 26
2:00 PM
Tulane University Lacrosse@ TulaneTulane UniversityNew Orleans, LAL 5 - 4
Sun Mar 27
12:00 PM
University of Louisiana at Lafayette LacrosseUL LafayetteBaton RougeBaton Rouge, LAW 18 - 3
Sat Apr 2
3:00 PM
divisionalTexas State University Lacrosse@ Texas StateTexas State UniversitySan Marcos, TXL 24 - 6
Sun Apr 3
12:00 PM
divisionalTexas A&M University Lacrosse@ Texas A&MTexas A & MCollege Station, TXL 15 - 11
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Nick Joslyn

Assistant Coach:

Neil Purvis

Sean Stevens

Founded:1973
Colors:Purple and Gold
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Enrollment:28771
Conference:LSA DI South
Visit Team Website »

LSA DIDIVOVR 
University of Texas LacrosseUT5 - 013 - 1
Texas State University LacrosseTXST3 - 19 - 6
Texas A&M University LacrosseTAMU3 - 211 - 7
Louisiana State University LacrosseLSU2 - 34 - 8
Baylor University LacrosseBAYL1 - 44 - 9
Rice University LacrosseRICE1 - 43 - 7