DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 2
1:00 PM
University of San Diego LacrosseSan DiegoLoyola MarymountLos Angeles, CAL 11 - 9
Sat Feb 9
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Southern California LacrosseUSCLoyola MarymountLos Angeles, CAL 8 - 4
Sun Feb 17
2:00 PM
Cal Poly LacrosseCal PolyLoyola MarymountLos Angeles, CAL 9 - 4
Sat Feb 23
5:00 PM
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYUThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVL 9 - 2
Sat Mar 2
1:00 PM
divisionalThe Claremont Colleges Lacrosse@ ClaremontClaremontClaremont, CAW 9 - 5
Tue Mar 5
7:00 PM
University of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoKittredge FieldBoulder, COL 8 - 6
Thu Mar 7
5:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateLoveland Sports ParkLoveland, COL 13 - 3
Mon Mar 11
2:00 PM
Utah State University LacrosseUtah StateLoyola MarymountLos Angeles, CAW 14 - 8
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
divisionalChapman University LacrosseChapmanLoyola MarymountLos Angeles, CAL 13 - 7
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
San Diego State University Lacrosse@ San Diego StateSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAL 10 - 9
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
Oregon State University LacrosseOregon StateLoyola MarymountLos Angeles, CAL 16 - 12
Sun Apr 7
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUC Santa BarbaraLoyola MarymountLos Angeles, CAL 16 - 5
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Los Angeles Lacrosse@ UCLAUCLALos Angeles, CAW 6 - 4
Sat Apr 20
6:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nevada-Las Vegas Lacrosse@ UNLVThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVW 12 - 11
2013 SLC Playoffs
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
playoffArizona State University LacrosseArizona StateASU West CampusGlendale, AZL 22 - 2
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2013 Team Info
Head Coach:

Michael Gvozden

Assistant Coach:

Colin Tempelis

Founded:1984
Colors:Silver, Navy Blue, Crimson and Carolina Blue
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Enrollment:8000
Conference:SLC DI North
Visit Team Website »

SLC DIDIVOVR 
Chapman University LacrosseCHAP6 - 013 - 6
University of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUCSB5 - 114 - 7
University of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLV3 - 37 - 7
Loyola Marymount University LacrosseLMU3 - 34 - 11
University of California-Los Angeles LacrosseUCLA2 - 46 - 7
The Claremont Colleges LacrosseCLAR1 - 56 - 8
University of Southern California LacrosseUSC1 - 54 - 10