DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
Briarcliffe College Lacrosse@ BriarcliffeHolbrook PAL ComplexHolbrook, NYL 14 - 4
Fri Mar 16
7:00 PM
Boston College Lacrosse@ Boston CollegeAlumni Stadium at BCChestnut Hill, MAL 13 - 3
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
divisionalWorcester Polytechnic Institute Lacrosse@ Worcester Poly TechWPIWorcester, MAW 14 - 8
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
divisionalStonehill College Lacrosse@ StonehillStonehill College - WB Mason StadiumEaston, MAL 12 - 11
Sat Mar 24
7:00 PM
University of Connecticut Lacrosse@ ConnecticutDepot FieldStorrs, CTL 13 - 4
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM
Southern Connecticut State University Lacrosse@ S. ConnecticutVeterans Memorial ParkWest Haven, CTW 16 - 3
Fri Apr 20
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut State University LacrosseCentral ConnecticutMorse Field at Harold Alfond StadiumOrono, MEW 14 - 10
Sat Apr 21
7:00 PM
University of New Haven LacrosseNew HavenMorse Field at Harold Alfond StadiumOrono, MEforfeit
Fri Apr 27
7:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy Lacrosse@ U.S. Coast GuardCoast GuardNew London, CTL 17 - 4
Sat Apr 28
4:00 PM
divisionalBridgewater State College Lacrosse@ BridgewaterBridgewater State CollegeBridgewater, MAL 8 - 6
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Tim Taylor

Team President:

Ralph Nelson

Founded:2003
Colors:Carolina Blue, Royal Blue, White and Black
Location:Orono, ME
Enrollment:11,563
Conference:PCLL DII North
Visit Team Website »

PCLL DIIDIVOVR 
Stonehill College LacrosseSTON3 - 07 - 7
University of Maine LacrosseUM1 - 24 - 6
Bridgewater State College LacrosseBRID1 - 23 - 6
Worcester Polytechnic Institute LacrosseWPI1 - 24 - 9