DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 5
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Irvine LacrosseUC IrvineMarymount CollegeRancho Palos Verders, CAL 8 - 6
Wed Feb 9
7:00 PM
University of California-San Diego Lacrosse@ UC San DiegoUCSDLa Jolla, CAL 15 - 2
Sat Feb 12
2:00 PM
divisionalCalifornia State University-Long Beach Lacrosse@ Cal State Long BeachCal State-Long BeachLong Beach, CAL 30 - 0
Sat Feb 19
3:30 PM
Occidental College Lacrosse@ OccidentalOccidental CollegeLos Angeles, CAL 24 - 4
Sun Feb 27
2:00 PM
California State University-Channel Islands Lacrosse@ Channel IslandsCal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CAL 22 - 4
Fri Mar 4
7:00 PM
divisionalCal State Fullerton Lacrosse@ Cal State FullertonCal State FullertonFullerton, CAL 24 - 1
Sat Mar 12
3:00 PM
Pepperdine University LacrossePepperdineMarymount CollegeRancho Palos Verders, CAL 19 - 2
Sat Mar 19
3:00 PM
California Lutheran University LacrosseCal LutheranMarymount CollegeRancho Palos Verders, CAL 13 - 9
Sat Mar 26
3:00 PM
Biola University LacrosseBiolaMarymount CollegeRancho Palos Verders, CAL 24 - 0
Sun Mar 27
12:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Dallas LacrosseDallasMarymount CollegeRancho Palos Verders, CAL 19 - 1
Wed Mar 30
4:00 PM
divisionalConcordia University Irvine LacrosseConcordiaMarymount CollegeRancho Palos Verders, CAL 22 - 2
Sat Apr 16
3:00 PM
scrimmageCalifornia State University-San Marcos LacrosseCal St San MarcosMarymount CollegeRancho Palos Verders, CAL 22 - 9
Sun Apr 17
3:00 PM
California State University-Channel Islands LacrosseChannel IslandsMarymount CollegeRancho Palos Verders, CAL 20 - 3
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Redlands LacrosseRedlandsMarymount CollegeRancho Palos Verders, CArescheduled
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Aaron Karsh

Founded:2007
Colors:Navy, Light Blue and Gold
Location:Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Enrollment:790
Conference:SLC DII West
Visit Team Website »

SLC DIIDIVOVR 
Concordia University Irvine LacrosseCONC4 - 013 - 3
Cal State Fullerton LacrosseCSF3 - 112 - 6
California State University-Long Beach LacrosseCSLB2 - 210 - 3
University of California-Irvine LacrosseUCI1 - 32 - 9
Marymount College LacrosseMARY0 - 40 - 11