DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 18
4:30 PM
divisionalMarquette University LacrosseMarquetteVadnais Sports CenterVadnais Heights, MNW 17 - 3
Sun Feb 19
3:30 PM
divisionalIowa State University Lacrosse@ Iowa StateVadnais Sports CenterVadnais Heights, MNW 23 - 3
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Minnesota Lacrosse@ MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota (bubble)Minneapolis, MNW 11 - 9
Sat Mar 3
1:30 PM
divisionalSt. Cloud State Lacrosse@ St. Cloud StateHusky DomeSt. Cloud, MNW 15 - 3
Sat Mar 10
4:00 PM
Cal Poly Lacrosse@ Cal PolyCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAL 9 - 6
Mon Mar 12
6:00 PM
Chapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanChapman StadiumOrange, CAL 15 - 3
Wed Mar 14
4:00 PM
University of California-Santa Barbara Lacrosse@ UC Santa BarbaraUC-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CAL 12 - 5
Sat Mar 17
8:30 PM
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYUAugsburg CollegeMinneapolis, MNL 16 - 8
Fri Mar 23
7:00 PM
Arizona State University Lacrosse@ Arizona StateArizona State Soccer FieldTempe, AZL 10 - 3
Sun Mar 25
12:00 PM
University of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoArizona State Soccer FieldTempe, AZL 14 - 7
Sun Apr 1
4:00 PM
divisionalMinnesota State-Mankato Lacrosse@ MSU-MankatoMcMurray FieldsSaint Paul, MNW 16 - 4
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
University of Illinois LacrosseIllinoisGriggs Stadium, Duluth, MNDuluth, MNL 8 - 7
2012 UMLC Playoffs
Sat Apr 28
10:30 AM
playoffMinnesota State-Mankato LacrosseMSU-MankatoConcordia UniversitySt. Paul, MNW 26 - 2
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesotaConcordia UniversitySt. Paul, MNW 9 - 4
2012 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 14
4:00 PM
tournamentCal Poly Lacrosse@ Cal PolyWenwood Field 3Greenville, SCL 10 - 9
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Co-Head Coach:

Frank Clark

Sam Litman

Assistant Coach:

Brian Hochman

Andrew Straus

Casey Mithun

Scott Stark

Charlie Nesser

Matt Kruse

Founded:1990
Colors:Cardinal, Grey and Gold
Location:Duluth, MN
Enrollment:12000
Conference:UMLC DI None
Visit Team Website »

2012 Honors
UMLL DI Division Champion
MCLA DI National Tournament Selection
UMLC DIDIVOVR 
University of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseUMD5 - 07 - 8
Marquette University LacrosseMARQ4 - 19 - 5
University of Minnesota LacrosseMINN3 - 29 - 7
Minnesota State-Mankato LacrosseMANK2 - 36 - 9
Iowa State University LacrosseISU1 - 43 - 7
St. Cloud State LacrosseSCS0 - 51 - 7