2015 University of Minnesota-Duluth ScheduleBulldogs

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 13
8:30 PM
divisionalSt. Cloud State Lacrosse@ St. Cloud StateHusky DomeSt. Cloud, MNW 23 - 1
Sat Feb 14
10:30 AM
divisionalMinnesota State-Mankato LacrosseMSU-MankatoShattuck-St Mary's DomeFaribault, MNW 9 - 7
Fri Feb 27
9:00 PM
Indiana University Lacrosse@ IndianaIndiana UniversityBloomington, INW 7 - 6
Sat Feb 28
2:00 PM
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburghIndiana UniversityBloomington, INW 15 - 5
Sat Mar 14
4:00 PM
Brigham Young University Lacrosse@ BYUBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTL 10 - 8
Mon Mar 16
4:00 PM
Westminster College Lacrosse@ WestminsterDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 12 - 11
Fri Mar 27
10:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesotaBielenberg Sports CenterWoodbury, MNL 10 - 9
Sat Apr 4
1:00 PM
divisionalIowa State University LacrosseIowa StateUniversity of Minnesota (bubble)Minneapolis, MNW 18 - 6
Fri Apr 17
7:00 PM
University of Illinois Lacrosse@ IllinoisUniversity of IllinoisUrbana, ILW 10 - 6
Sat Apr 18
7:00 PM
Davenport University Lacrosse@ DavenportUniversity of IllinoisUrbana, ILW 10 - 5
2015 UMLC Playoffs
Sat Apr 25
7:45 PM
playoffMinnesota State-Mankato LacrosseMSU-MankatoMahtomedi High SchoolNorth Mahtomedi, MNW 21 - 2
Sun Apr 26
4:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Minnesota Lacrosse@ MinnesotaMahtomedi High SchoolNorth Mahtomedi, MNW 11 - 8
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
3 - 1UMLC Division10 - 2Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Sam Litman

Sam LitmanHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Charlie Nesser

Matt Kruse

Alex McNamara

Founded:1990
Location:Duluth, MN
Enrollment:9120
Conference:UMLC DI None
UMLC DI NoneDIVOVR 
University of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesota4 - 010 - 9
University of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseMinn-Duluth3 - 110 - 2
Minnesota State-Mankato LacrosseMSU-Mankato2 - 22 - 7
Iowa State University LacrosseIowa State1 - 31 - 8
St. Cloud State LacrosseSt. Cloud State0 - 40 - 6