2013 University of Mississippi ScheduleRebels

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
scrimmageRhodes College LacrosseRhodes CollegeRhodes CollegeMemphis, TNW 16 - 3
Sat Feb 2
1:00 PM
divisionalGeorgia Institute of Technology LacrosseGeorgia TechUniversity of MississippiOxford, MSL 8 - 5
Sat Feb 9
1:00 PM
divisionalVanderbilt University Lacrosse@ VanderbiltVanderbilt UniversityNashville, TNL 7 - 6
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
Texas A&M University LacrosseTexas A&MPan-American StadiumNew Orleans, LAW 16 - 0
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Louisiana State University LacrosseLouisiana StateUniversity of MississippiOxford, MSW 16 - 6
Sat Mar 2
4:00 PM
University of Tennessee LacrosseTennesseeAlabama Intramural Fields FIeld #1Tuscaloosa, ALL 6 - 4
Sun Mar 3
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Alabama Lacrosse@ AlabamaAlabama Intramural Fields FIeld #1Tuscaloosa, ALW 8 - 7
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
divisionalAuburn University LacrosseAuburnUniversity of MississippiOxford, MSL 5 - 4
Fri Apr 5
7:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Memphis Lacrosse@ MemphisUniversity of MemphisMemphis, TNcancelled
Sat Apr 6
3:30 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Tennessee-Chattanooga Lacrosse@ Tenn-ChattanoogaUniversity of MemphisMemphis, TNW 11 - 6
Sun Apr 21
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Georgia LacrosseGeorgiaUniversity of MississippiOxford, MSL 14 - 11
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2013 Season Record
1 - 4SELC Division3 - 5Overall
2013 Team Info
Coach Patrick Aiello

Patrick AielloHead Coach

Founded:2007
Location:University, MS
Enrollment:16000
Conference:SELC DI South West
SELC DI South WestDIVOVR 
University of Georgia LacrosseGeorgia4 - 115 - 5
Georgia Institute of Technology LacrosseGeorgia Tech4 - 114 - 5
Auburn University LacrosseAuburn3 - 29 - 4
Vanderbilt University LacrosseVanderbilt2 - 34 - 4
University of Mississippi LacrosseOle Miss1 - 43 - 5
University of Alabama LacrosseAlabama1 - 44 - 8