DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 13
1:00 PM
University of Nebraska Lacrosse@ NebraskaCook PavillionLincon, NEW 9 - 7
Sat Feb 20
1:00 PM
Texas State University Lacrosse@ Texas StateTexas State UniversitySan Marcos, TXL 12 - 5
Sun Feb 21
10:00 AM
University of North Texas Lacrosse@ North TexasKeller ISD ComplexKeller, TXW 9 - 7
Sun Feb 21
2:00 PM
Texas Tech University Lacrosse@ Texas TechKeller ISD ComplexKeller, TXW 9 - 5
Sun Feb 28
1:00 PM
Miami University of Ohio LacrosseMiami (OH)University of MissouriColumbia, MOW 9 - 7
Sat Mar 6
11:00 AM
Missouri University of S&T LacrosseMissouri S&TUniversity of MissouriColumbia, MOW 14 - 6
Wed Mar 10
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Illinois LacrosseIllinoisUniversity of MissouriColumbia, MOL 9 - 6
Sat Mar 13
1:00 PM
Missouri Baptist University LacrosseMissouri BaptistUniversity of MissouriColumbia, MO-
Sun Mar 21
1:00 PM
Washington University-St. Louis Lacrosse@ Wash-St. LouisWashington University - St. LouisSt. Louis, MOW 17 - 8
Sat Mar 27
1:00 PM
divisionalIndiana University Lacrosse@ IndianaIndiana UniversityBloomington, INL 7 - 6
Sun Mar 28
11:00 AM
Ball State University Lacrosse@ Ball StatePurdue UniversityWest Lafayette, INW 9 - 6
Sun Mar 28
3:00 PM
divisionalPurdue University Lacrosse@ PurduePurdue UniversityWest Lafayette, INW 4 - 3
Sat Apr 10
1:00 PM
divisionalIllinois State University LacrosseIllinois StateUniversity of MissouriColumbia, MOL 8 - 7
Sun Apr 11
10:00 AM
divisionalUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison LacrosseWis-MadisonFootball Stadium - St. LouisSt. Louis, MOL 11 - 5
Sun Apr 18
1:00 PM
divisionalLindenwood University Lacrosse@ LindenwoodLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOL 9 - 7
Fri Apr 23
7:00 PM
Missouri State University Lacrosse@ Missouri StateMissouri State UniversitySpringfield, MOL 9 - 3
Fri Apr 30
8:00 PM
University of Kansas LacrosseKansasUniversity of MissouriColumbia, MOcancelled
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2010 Team Info
Head Coach:

Keith Euker

Founded:0
Colors:Black and Gold
Location:Columbia, MO
Enrollment:32,000
Conference:GRLC DI 1A
Visit Team Website »

GRLC DIDIVOVR 
University of Illinois LacrosseILL6 - 012 - 3
Lindenwood University LacrosseLIND5 - 112 - 6
University of Wisconsin-Madison LacrosseWIS4 - 210 - 4
Indiana University LacrosseIU2 - 59 - 8
Illinois State University LacrosseISU2 - 54 - 7
University of Missouri LacrosseMISSU1 - 58 - 7
Purdue University LacrossePU1 - 54 - 9