DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Mar 5
12:00 PM
University of Michigan-Dearborn LacrosseMichigan-DearbornLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 15 - 0
Mon Mar 7
12:00 PM
Regis University LacrosseRegisCadet Park / CBCSt. Louis, MOW 13 - 4
Fri Mar 11
8:30 PM
Grove City College Lacrosse@ Grove CityDaytonDayton, OHL 11 - 10
Sat Mar 12
2:00 PM
University of Dayton Lacrosse@ DaytonNCR FieldDayton, OHL 16 - 9
Fri Mar 18
5:00 PM
Hope College LacrosseHopeSt. Louis, MOSt. Louis, MOL 12 - 10
Tue Mar 22
4:00 PM
University of Missouri Lacrosse@ MissouriRec Services Turf Field (Stankowski)Columbia, MOL 10 - 7
Sat Mar 26
1:00 PM
Judson University LacrosseJudsonCadet Park / CBCSt. Louis, MOW 15 - 1
Thu Mar 31
5:00 PM
Saint Louis University LacrosseSaint Louis USt. Louis, MOSt. Louis, MOW 14 - 5
Fri Apr 8
7:30 PM
St. Olaf College Lacrosse@ St. OlafEdina Community College StadiumEdina, MNW 17 - 8
Sat Apr 9
3:00 PM
St. John@ St. JohnsRoseville Area High SchoolRoseville, MNL 9 - 7
Sat Apr 16
6:00 PM
divisionalMissouri State University LacrosseMissouri StateCadet Park / CBCSt. Louis, MOW 10 - 4
Fri Apr 22
5:00 PM
Missouri University of S&T Lacrosse@ Missouri S&TRec Services Grass Field - RollaRolla, MOcancelled
Sat Apr 23
11:00 AM
divisionalHarding University Lacrosse@ HardingHarding UniversitySearcy, ARW 24 - 2
Sat Apr 30
3:30 PM
divisionalWashington University-St. Louis LacrosseWash-St. LouisWashington University - St. LouisSt. Louis, MOL 12 - 11
2011 GRLC Playoffs
Sat May 7
11:00 AM
playoffWheaton College Lacrosse@ WheatonLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 9 - 8
Sun May 8
1:00 PM
playoffWashington University-St. Louis Lacrosse@ Wash-St. LouisLindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MOW 9 - 4
2011 MCLA National Championships
Tue May 17
10:00 AM
tournamentSt. JohnSt. JohnsDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 10Denver, COL 12 - 5
Thu May 19
11:30 AM
scrimmageWestern Oregon University LacrosseWestern OregonDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 8Denver, CO-
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Andy Joly

Assistant Coach:

Mike Blodgett

James Dicken

Founded:2006
Colors:Navy and White
Location:St. Louis, MO
Enrollment:1,500
Conference:GRLC DII South
Visit Team Website »

2011 Honors
GRLC DII Champions
MCLA DII National Tournament Selection
GRLC DIIDIVOVR 
Washington University-St. Louis LacrosseWUSL2 - 111 - 2
Missouri Baptist University LacrosseMBU2 - 19 - 7
Missouri State University LacrosseMSU2 - 16 - 6
Harding University LacrosseHARD0 - 32 - 9