DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 24
4:00 PM
divisionalColorado School of Mines LacrosseColorado MinesMontana StateBozeman, MTW 16 - 6
Sun Feb 26
12:00 PM
University of Montana LacrosseMontanaMontana StateBozeman, MTW 10 - 6
Sat Mar 3
12:00 PM
Utah State University LacrosseUtah StateMontana StateBozeman, MTW 13 - 9
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
Washington State University LacrosseWashington StateDornblaser FieldMissoula, MTW 12 - 9
Sun Mar 11
9:00 AM
Portland State University LacrossePortland StateDornblaser FieldMissoula, MTW 12 - 9
Fri Mar 23
4:30 PM
Westminster College Lacrosse@ WestminsterDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTL 13 - 7
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
Utah Valley University Lacrosse@ Utah ValleyUtah Valley UniversityOrem, UTW 15 - 13
Fri Apr 6
7:00 PM
Gonzaga University Lacrosse@ GonzagaMulligan Field (Gonzaga)Spokane, WAL 14 - 9
Sat Apr 7
1:00 PM
Western Washington University Lacrosse@ Western WashingtonMulligan Field (Gonzaga)Spokane, WAL 10 - 6
Fri Apr 13
4:00 PM
University of Montana LacrosseMontanaMontana StateBozeman, MTW 12 - 8
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
divisionalRegis University LacrosseRegisMontana StateBozeman, MTW 18 - 2
Sun Apr 15
12:30 PM
Central Washington University LacrosseCentral WashingtonMontana StateBozeman, MTW 28 - 0
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Northern Colorado Lacrosse@ Northern ColoradoUniversity of Northern ColoradoGreeley, COW 10 - 9
Sun Apr 22
10:00 AM
divisionalMetropolitan State College Lacrosse@ Metro StateDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 8Denver, COW 16 - 6
2012 RMLC Playoffs
Fri May 4
1:00 PM
playoffFort Lewis College LacrosseFort LewisWalker FieldGrand Junction, COL 14 - 11
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Mike Robitaille

Team President:

Mason Sweeney

Founded:2003
Colors:Navy and Gold
Location:Bozeman, MT
Enrollment:14000
Conference:RMLC DII East
Visit Team Website »

2012 Honors
RMLC DII Division Champion
RMLC DIIDIVOVR 
Montana State University LacrosseMSU4 - 011 - 4
University of Northern Colorado LacrosseUNC3 - 17 - 8
Metropolitan State College LacrosseMETR2 - 24 - 7
Colorado School of Mines LacrosseCSM1 - 34 - 9
Regis University LacrosseREGI0 - 44 - 10