DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 1
1:00 PM
Brigham Young University Lacrosse@ BYUBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTL 7 - 6
Fri Feb 7
7:00 PM
San Diego State University Lacrosse@ San Diego StateSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAL 10 - 9
Sat Feb 8
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Southern California Lacrosse@ USCPalisades Charter High SchoolLos Angeles, CAW 11 - 7
Sun Feb 9
1:00 PM
divisionalThe Claremont Colleges Lacrosse@ ClaremontClaremontClaremont, CAW 19 - 5
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
Westminster College LacrosseWestminsterHeritage ParkHenderson, NVL 10 - 8
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
University of Nevada LacrosseNevadaHeritage ParkHenderson, NVL 7 - 6
Sat Mar 1
1:00 PM
University of Utah LacrosseUtahKellogg ZaherLas Vegas, NVW 11 - 6
Sat Mar 8
1:00 PM
Arizona State University LacrosseArizona StateThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVL 23 - 5
Mon Mar 10
7:00 PM
Utah Valley University LacrosseUtah ValleyThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVW 18 - 5
Sun Mar 16
7:00 PM
Chico State University LacrosseChico StateThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVW 17 - 6
Sun Mar 23
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUC Santa BarbaraCheyenne High SchoolNorth Las Vegas, NVL 8 - 6
Thu Mar 27
7:00 PM
University of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoKittredge FieldBoulder, COL 12 - 7
Sat Mar 29
12:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COL 15 - 10
Sun Mar 30
12:00 PM
Davenport University Lacrosse@ Davenport1st Bank FieldWestminster, COW 14 - 11
Fri Apr 4
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Los Angeles Lacrosse@ UCLAUCLALos Angeles, CAW 10 - 9
Sun Apr 6
12:00 PM
divisionalChapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanChapman StadiumOrange, CAL 9 - 4
Sun Apr 13
1:00 PM
divisionalLoyola Marymount University Lacrosse@ Loyola MarymountLoyola MarymountLos Angeles, CAW 15 - 7
Sat Apr 19
3:00 PM
California State University-Long Beach LacrosseCal State Long BeachThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVW 26 - 4
2014 SLC Playoffs
Sat Apr 26
1:00 PM
playoffGrand Canyon University Lacrosse@ Grand CanyonGrand Canyon UniversityPhoenix, AZW 13 - 11
Fri May 2
7:30 PM
playoffChapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanLa Costa Canyon High SchoolCarlsbad, CAL 7 - 4
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Darren Gagnon

Assistant Coach:

Gary Campo

Founded:2005
Colors:white, red, red and white
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Enrollment:28000
Conference:SLC DI North
Visit Team Website »

SLC DIDIVOVR 
Chapman University LacrosseCHAP6 - 016 - 6
University of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUCSB5 - 114 - 6
University of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLV4 - 210 - 10
Loyola Marymount University LacrosseLMU3 - 35 - 10
University of California-Los Angeles LacrosseUCLA2 - 47 - 7
University of Southern California LacrosseUSC1 - 52 - 9
The Claremont Colleges LacrosseCLAR0 - 62 - 13