DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 4
7:00 PM
University of California-Davis LacrosseUC DavisNevadaReno, NVL 11 - 4
Sat Feb 25
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of the Pacific LacrossePacificNevadaReno, NVW 14 - 3
Sat Mar 3
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Merced Lacrosse@ UC MercedUniversity of California - MercedMerced, CAW 16 - 6
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
divisionalSan Jose State University LacrosseSan Jose StateNevadaReno, NVW 15 - 3
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Utah State University LacrosseUtah StateNevadaReno, NVL 11 - 10
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM
University of California-Los Angeles LacrosseUCLANevadaReno, NVL 8 - 5
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
divisionalHumboldt State University LacrosseHumboldt StateUniversity of Nevada - RenoReno, NVW 14 - 3
Sat Apr 7
7:00 PM
Chico State University Lacrosse@ Chico StateChicoChico, CAL 22 - 2
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
divisionalSt. Marys College Lacrosse@ Saint MarysSt Mary'sMoraga, CAL 20 - 5
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Santa Cruz Lacrosse@ UC Santa CruzUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAL 6 - 5
2012 WCLL Playoffs
Sat May 5
5:15 PM
playoffUniversity of California-Santa Cruz Lacrosse@ UC Santa CruzNovato High SchoolNovato, CAL 11 - 8
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Christopher Tatro

Founded:1999
Colors:Navy and Silver
Location:Reno, NV
Enrollment:0
Conference:WCLL DII None
Visit Team Website »

2012 Honors
WCLL DII Final 4
WCLL DIIDIVOVR 
St. Marys College LacrosseSMC6 - 016 - 3
University of California-Santa Cruz LacrosseUCSC5 - 17 - 8
University of Nevada-Reno LacrosseUNR4 - 24 - 7
Humboldt State University LacrosseHUMB3 - 34 - 7
San Jose State University LacrosseSJSU2 - 43 - 7
University of the Pacific LacrossePAC1 - 51 - 7
University of California-Merced LacrosseMERC0 - 60 - 6