2015 University of New Haven ScheduleChargers

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sun Mar 8
4:00 PM
divisionalCentral Connecticut State University LacrosseCentral ConnecticutCentral ConnecticutNew Britain, CTW 13 - 10
Thu Mar 26
7:00 PM
divisionalS Connecticut State University LacrosseS. ConnecticutUniversity of New HavenWest Haven, CTW 21 - 7
Sat Mar 28
6:30 PM
Stonehill College Lacrosse@ StonehillStonehill College - WB Mason StadiumEaston, MAW 9 - 6
Sun Mar 29
7:00 PM
University of Rhode Island Lacrosse@ Rhode IslandBrown UniversityProvidence, RIL 12 - 5
Fri Apr 3
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State University LacrosseBridgewaterUniversity of New HavenWest Haven, CTPREGAME
Mon Apr 6
7:00 PM
University of Bridgeport LacrosseBridgeportUniversity of New HavenWest Haven, CTPREGAME
Wed Apr 8
8:00 PM
Worcester Polytechnic Institute LacrosseWorcester Poly TechUniversity of New HavenWest Haven, CTPREGAME
Fri Apr 10
7:00 PM
scrimmageState University of New York-Purchase LacrosseSUNY-PurchaseUniversity of New HavenWest Haven, CTcancelled
Sat Apr 18
7:00 PM
divisionalBriarcliffe College Lacrosse@ BriarcliffeMedford Sports ComplexMedford, NYPREGAME
Tue Apr 21
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Bridgeport Lacrosse@ BridgeportKnights FieldBridgeport, CTPREGAME
Thu Apr 23
7:00 PM
Framingham State University LacrosseFraminghamUniversity of New HavenWest Haven, CTPREGAME
Sat Apr 25
2:00 PM
University of Connecticut Lacrosse@ ConnecticutDepot FieldMansfield, CTPREGAME
Sun Apr 26
5:00 PM
Westfield State University LacrosseWestfield StateUniversity of New HavenWest Haven, CTPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
2 - 0PCLL Division3 - 1Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Rob Holub

Rob HolubHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Nick Mayo

Ben Brown

Staff:

Todd Amo

Founded:1970
Location:West Haven, CT
Enrollment:4600
Conference:PCLL DII South
PCLL DII SouthDIVOVR 
University of New Haven LacrosseNew Haven2 - 03 - 1
Central Connecticut State University LacrosseCentral Connecticut1 - 12 - 3
Briarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe0 - 02 - 0
S Connecticut State University LacrosseS. Connecticut0 - 10 - 2
University of Bridgeport LacrosseBridgeport0 - 10 - 3