2009 North Dakota State University ScheduleBison

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 6
10:00 PM
divisionalSt. John@ St. JohnsShattuck-St Mary's DomeFaribault, MNL 9 - 2
Sat Mar 14
7:00 PM
Metropolitan State College Lacrosse@ Metro StateMetropolitan State CollegeDenver, COL 12 - 3
Sun Mar 15
2:00 PM
Regis University Lacrosse@ RegisRegis UniversityDenver, COW 16 - 6
Mon Mar 16
4:00 PM
Colorado School of Mines Lacrosse@ Colorado MinesColorado School of MinesGolden, COcancelled
Mon Mar 16
5:00 PM
University of Northern Colorado Lacrosse@ Northern ColoradoUniversity of Northern ColoradoGreeley, COL 17 - 4
Sat Mar 28
10:00 AM
divisionalUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Lacrosse@ Wis-Eau ClaireAmes - Field 1Ames, IApostponed
Sun Mar 29
9:00 AM
divisionalBethel University LacrosseBethelAmes - Field 1Ames, IApostponed
Sat Apr 4
8:30 PM
divisionalAugsburg College Lacrosse@ AugsburgMcMurray FieldsSaint Paul, MNW 9 - 3
Fri Apr 17
8:00 PM
divisionalBethel University LacrosseBethelMinnetonka High SchoolMinnetonka, MNW 6 - 5
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
divisionalSt. Olaf College LacrosseSt. OlafSt. Olaf CollegeNorthfield, MNW 8 - 6
Sun Apr 19
11:30 AM
divisionalUniversity of St. Thomas Lacrosse@ St. ThomasSt. Paul, MN (St Thomas)St. Paul, MNL 13 - 2
Fri Apr 24
5:30 PM
divisionalMinnesota State-Moorhead Lacrosse@ MSU-MoorheadMoorhead, MNMoorhead, MNL 8 - 1
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
divisionalCarleton College LacrosseCarletonUniversity of North DakotaGrand Forks, NDW 6 - 4
Sun Apr 26
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of North Dakota LacrosseNorth DakotaDacotah FieldFargo, NDW 15 - 0
2009 UMLC Playoffs
Fri May 1
6:00 PM
playoffMinnesota State-Moorhead LacrosseMSU-MoorheadSt. CloudSt. Cloud, MNW 6 - 5
Sat May 2
12:00 PM
playoffSt. John@ St. JohnsSt. John'sCollegeville, MNL 11 - 4
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2009 Season Record
5 - 3UMLC Division7 - 6Overall
2009 Team Info
Coach Cameron Pederson

Cameron PedersonHead Coach

Founded:2004
Location:Fargo, ND
Enrollment:12,500
Conference:UMLC DII None
UMLC DII NoneDIVOVR