2012 University of North Florida ScheduleOspreys

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
University of Central Florida LacrosseCentral FloridaUniversity of North FloridaJacksonville, FLL 32 - 6
Sun Jan 29
2:00 PM
University of South Florida LacrosseSouth FloridaUniversity of North FloridaJacksonville, FLL 11 - 6
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
divisionalSavannah College of Art and Design LacrosseSCADUniversity of North FloridaJacksonville, FLL 22 - 1
Sat Feb 18
4:00 PM
College of Charleston Lacrosse@ CharlestonAnsonborough FieldCharleston, SCL 12 - 7
Sun Feb 19
12:00 PM
The Citadel Lacrosse@ CitadelJohnson Hagood StadiumCharleston, SCL 16 - 8
Sat Feb 25
2:00 PM
divisionalGeorgia Southern University Lacrosse@ Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GAL 8 - 4
Sat Mar 3
7:00 PM
divisionalFlorida Gulf Coast University LacrosseFlorida Gulf CoastUniversity of North FloridaJacksonville, FLL 16 - 4
Sun Mar 4
1:00 PM
Minnesota State-Mankato LacrosseMSU-MankatoSkyway ParkTampa, FLcancelled
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
Reinhardt University LacrosseReinhardtUniversity of North FloridaJacksonville, FLL 1 - 0
Sat Mar 31
4:00 PM
divisionalPalm Beach Atlantic University LacrossePalm Beach AtlanticUniversity of North FloridaJacksonville, FLL 1 - 0
Fri Apr 6
7:00 PM
scrimmageValdosta State University LacrosseValdosta StateUniversity of North FloridaJacksonville, FLcancelled
Sun Apr 8
11:00 AM
University of Miami LacrosseMiami (FL)University of North FloridaJacksonville, FLcancelled
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
scrimmageStetson University Lacrosse@ StetsonStetson UniversityDeLand, FLcancelled
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2012 Season Record
0 - 4SELC Division0 - 9Overall
2012 Team Info
Coach Chris  Peterson

Chris PetersonHead Coach

Team President:

Glen Ellison

Founded:2006
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Enrollment:18,000
Conference:SELC DII South East
SELC DII South EastDIVOVR 
Florida Gulf Coast University LacrosseFlorida Gulf Coast3 - 18 - 3
Savannah College of Art and Design LacrosseSCAD3 - 19 - 4
Palm Beach Atlantic University LacrossePalm Beach Atlantic3 - 15 - 6
Georgia Southern University LacrosseGeorgia Southern1 - 33 - 6
University of North Florida LacrosseNorth Florida0 - 40 - 9