DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
scrimmageColorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateLoveland Sports ParkLoveland, COL 22 - 8
Fri Feb 22
8:00 PM
Washington University-St. Louis Lacrosse@ Wash-St. LouisRockhurst High SchoolKansas City, MOcancelled
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
St. John@ St. JohnsRockhurst High SchoolKansas City, MOcancelled
Fri Mar 8
6:00 PM
Westminster College LacrosseWestminsterUniversity of Northern ColoradoGreeley, COL 24 - 4
Sun Mar 10
9:00 AM
North Dakota State University LacrosseNorth Dakota StateUniversity of Northern ColoradoGreeley, COL 11 - 5
Sat Mar 30
6:00 PM
divisionalRegis University LacrosseRegisUniversity of Northern ColoradoGreeley, COW 12 - 3
Sat Apr 6
1:00 PM
divisionalMetropolitan State College Lacrosse@ Metro StateDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 11Denver, COW 24 - 8
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Gonzaga University Lacrosse@ GonzagaMontana StateBozeman, MTL 14 - 9
Sun Apr 14
10:00 AM
divisionalMontana State University Lacrosse@ Montana StateMontana StateBozeman, MTL 13 - 11
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
Fort Lewis College Lacrosse@ Fort LewisCedar FieldsDurango, COL 17 - 12
Sun Apr 21
12:00 PM
Western State Colorado University Lacrosse@ Western StateWestern State CollegeGunnison, COW 23 - 7
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
divisionalColorado School of Mines Lacrosse@ Colorado MinesColorado School of MinesGolden, COW 11 - 7
2013 RMLC Playoffs
Thu May 2
4:00 PM
playoffWestern State Colorado University LacrosseWestern StateWalker FieldGrand Junction, COW 20 - 5
Fri May 3
10:00 AM
playoffWestminster College Lacrosse@ WestminsterWalker FieldGrand Junction, COL 17 - 8
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2013 Team Info
Head Coach:

Keith Lindgren

Assistant Coach:

Ryan Elliott

Christopher Downs

Founded:1978
Colors:Navy Blue and Gold
Location:Greeley, CO
Enrollment:12356
Conference:RMLC DII East
Visit Team Website »

RMLC DIIDIVOVR 
University of Northern Colorado LacrosseUNC3 - 15 - 6
Montana State University LacrosseMSU3 - 15 - 8
Regis University LacrosseREGI2 - 25 - 5
Colorado School of Mines LacrosseCSM2 - 23 - 5
Metropolitan State College LacrosseMETR0 - 42 - 6