DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
University of Toledo Lacrosse@ ToledoUniversity of ToledoToledo, OHcancelled
Sat Mar 1
1:00 PM
scrimmageSaginaw Valley State University Lacrosse@ Saginaw ValleySaginaw Valley State UniversitySaginaw, MIcancelled
Thu Mar 20
7:00 PM
Grand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StateGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIcancelled
Sat Mar 22
12:00 PM
divisionalLawrence Technological University LacrosseLawrence TechNorthwood UniversityMidland, MIcancelled
Fri Mar 28
5:00 PM
divisionalSiena Heights University LacrosseSiena HeightsNorthwood UniversityMidland, MIL 22 - 1
Sat Mar 29
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Michigan-Dearborn LacrosseMichigan-DearbornNorthwood UniversityMidland, MIL 20 - 4
Mon Mar 31
5:00 PM
divisionalLawrence Technological University LacrosseLawrence TechNorthwood UniversityMidland, MIL 27 - 4
Wed Apr 2
5:30 PM
Aquinas College LacrosseAquinasNorthwood UniversityMidland, MIL 26 - 2
Sun Apr 6
1:00 PM
Lourdes University Lacrosse@ LourdesLourdes UniversitySylvania, OHL 22 - 0
Fri Apr 11
5:00 PM
Judson University Lacrosse@ JudsonDawson Field - Judson University Elgin, ILL 23 - 2
Sat Apr 12
11:00 AM
Robert Morris University-Illinois Lacrosse@ Robert Morris (IL)Morris FieldArlington Heights, ILL 17 - 1
Wed Apr 16
9:00 PM
divisionalOakland University Lacrosse@ OaklandDetroit Country Day FieldhouseBeverly Hills, MIL 22 - 4
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Patrick McElgunn

Founded:2007
Colors:Navy Blue, Columbia Blue and White
Location:Midland, MI
Enrollment:1900
Conference:CCLA DII North
Visit Team Website »

CCLA DIIDIVOVR 
Lawrence Technological University LacrosseLTU4 - 07 - 4
Siena Heights University LacrosseSHU3 - 16 - 7
Oakland University LacrosseOU2 - 23 - 7
University of Michigan-Dearborn LacrosseUMD1 - 36 - 6
Northwood University LacrosseNW0 - 40 - 8