DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburghPruitt FieldAthens, OHL 12 - 11
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
West Virginia University Lacrosse@ West VirginiaMylan ParkMorgantown, WVL 19 - 12
Fri Mar 30
6:00 PM
North Carolina State University Lacrosse@ NC StateMiller Intramural FieldRaleigh, NCW 10 - 5
Sun Apr 1
12:30 PM
Univ. of North Carolina at Charlotte Lacrosse@ UNC-CharlotteUNC-CharlotteCharlotte, NCW 23 - 11
Thu Apr 5
7:00 PM
Miami University of Ohio Lacrosse@ Miami (OH)Yager StadiumOxford, OHpostponed
Fri Apr 6
4:00 PM
divisionalWestern Michigan University Lacrosse@ Western MichiganPruitt FieldAthens, OHW 10 - 8
Sat Apr 14
7:30 PM
divisionalCentral Michigan University Lacrosse@ Central MichiganCentral MichiganMount Pleasant, MIW 11 - 9
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Toledo Lacrosse@ ToledoUniversity of ToledoToledo, OHW 9 - 6
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
divisionalMichigan State University LacrosseMichigan StatePedan StadiumAthens, OHL 17 - 8
2012 CCLA Playoffs
Fri May 4
1:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Pittsburgh Lacrosse@ PittsburghSaline High School East StadiumSaline, MIL 18 - 13
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Joseph Perruzzi

Team President:

Jason Deal

Founded:1998
Colors:Green and White
Location:Athens, OH
Enrollment:0
Conference:CCLA DI East
Visit Team Website »

CCLA DIDIVOVR 
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePITT4 - 112 - 3
Ohio University LacrosseOU3 - 25 - 4
University of Toledo LacrosseUT1 - 43 - 9