DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
scrimmageOhio State University LacrosseOhio StatePruitt FieldAthens, OHL 3 - 1
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Cincinnatti LacrosseCincinnattiPruitt FieldAthens, OHL 3 - 2
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
divisionalDavenport University Lacrosse@ DavenportUltimate SoccerPontiac, MIL 22 - 5
Fri Mar 1
8:00 PM
Indiana University Lacrosse@ IndianaIndianapolisIndianapolis, INW 11 - 10
Sat Mar 2
1:00 PM
University of Kentucky LacrosseKentuckyBishop Chatard High SchoolIndianapolis, INW 9 - 3
Sun Mar 3
12:00 PM
Purdue University Lacrosse@ PurdueBishop Chatard High SchoolIndianapolis, INL 10 - 3
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Virginia Tech Lacrosse@ Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VAL 15 - 3
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Pittsburgh Lacrosse@ PittsburghUniversity of PittsburghPittsburgh, PAL 19 - 11
Sat Mar 30
2:30 PM
Northeastern University LacrosseNortheasternUniversity of PittsburghPittsburgh, PAL 8 - 6
Sat Apr 6
3:30 PM
divisionalWestern Michigan University Lacrosse@ Western MichiganWestern MichiganKalamazoo, MIL 14 - 11
Sun Apr 7
12:00 PM
divisionalMichigan State University Lacrosse@ Michigan StateMichigan StateEast Lansing, MIL 13 - 3
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Toledo LacrosseToledoPruitt FieldAthens, OHW 9 - 8
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
divisionalCentral Michigan University LacrosseCentral MichiganPruitt FieldAthens, OHW 13 - 9
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2013 Team Info
Head Coach:

Taylor Fornear

Founded:1998
Colors:Green and White
Location:Athens, OH
Enrollment:40,000
Conference:CCLA DI None
Visit Team Website »

CCLA DIDIVOVR 
Michigan State University LacrosseMSU6 - 014 - 3
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePITT5 - 111 - 7
Davenport University LacrosseDAVE4 - 211 - 5
Central Michigan University LacrosseCMU2 - 45 - 6
Ohio University LacrosseOU2 - 44 - 7
Western Michigan University LacrosseWMU2 - 44 - 9
University of Toledo LacrosseUT0 - 62 - 8