DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 1
4:30 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Portland LacrossePortlandPortland StatePortland, ORL 16 - 0
Sat Feb 8
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran University Lacrosse@ Pacific LutheranPacific Lutheran UniversityTacoma, WApostponed
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Oregon Lacrosse@ OregonOregonEugene, ORL 26 - 2
Sun Feb 16
12:00 PM
Southern Oregon University Lacrosse@ Southern OregonSouthern OregonAshland, ORL 12 - 3
Fri Feb 21
7:30 PM
divisionalBoise State University LacrosseBoise StatePortland StatePortland, ORL 18 - 6
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
divisionalWashington State University LacrosseWashington StatePortland StatePortland, ORL 22 - 3
Sat Mar 1
2:00 PM
divisionalOregon State University LacrosseOregon StatePortland StatePortland, ORL 24 - 1
Sun Mar 2
1:00 PM
Whitman College LacrosseWhitmanPortland StatePortland, ORL 8 - 3
Sat Mar 8
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Washington Lacrosse@ WashingtonUniversity of Washington IMA #1Seattle, WAL 20 - 0
Sat Mar 22
1:00 PM
University of Portland Lacrosse@ PortlandUniversity of PortlandPortland, ORL 23 - 4
Fri Mar 28
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Montana Lacrosse@ MontanaWashington Grizzly StadiumMissoula, MTL 26 - 5
Sat Mar 29
11:00 AM
scrimmageUniversity of Great Falls Lacrosse@ Great FallsWashington Grizzly StadiumMissoula, MTL 12 - 11
Sat Apr 5
7:00 PM
divisionalSimon Fraser University Lacrosse@ Simon FraserSFU CampusBurnaby, BCL 29 - 2
Sat Apr 12
2:00 PM
University of Puget Sound LacrossePuget SoundPortland StatePortland, ORcancelled
Sun Apr 13
12:00 PM
Western Oregon University Lacrosse@ Western OregonIntramural Club Sports fieldMonmouth, ORL 31 - 2
Sun Apr 20
10:30 AM
divisionalUniversity of Idaho LacrosseIdahoPortland StatePortland, ORL 24 - 5
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Jared Corcoran

Team President:

Bryson Peters

Founded:2007
Colors:White, Black, Green and Gray
Location:Portland, OR
Enrollment:30000
Conference:PNCLL DI None
Visit Team Website »

PNCLL DIDIVOVR 
Simon Fraser University LacrosseSFU8 - 014 - 4
Oregon State University LacrosseOSU7 - 110 - 5
University of Oregon LacrosseORE6 - 28 - 7
Boise State University LacrosseBSU5 - 36 - 7
University of Idaho LacrosseIDAH3 - 56 - 7
University of Montana LacrosseMONT3 - 56 - 9
University of Washington LacrosseWASH3 - 53 - 10
Washington State University LacrosseWSU1 - 74 - 9
Portland State University LacrossePSU0 - 80 - 12