2015 Portland State University ScheduleVikings

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 7
3:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Oregon Lacrosse@ OregonOregon - Nex-Turf FieldEugene, OR-
Sun Feb 8
2:00 PM
Oregon State University Lacrosse@ Oregon StateOregon State UniversityCorvallis, ORcancelled
Sat Feb 21
3:30 PM
divisionalWestern Oregon University LacrosseWestern OregonPortland StatePortland, ORL 19 - 13
Sat Feb 28
1:00 PM
divisionalSouthern Oregon University LacrosseSouthern OregonPortland StatePortland, ORL 14 - 9
Sun Mar 1
9:30 AM
Pacific Lutheran University LacrossePacific LutheranPortland StatePortland, ORW 23 - 3
Sat Mar 7
2:00 PM
University of Puget Sound LacrossePuget SoundPortland StatePortland, ORW 11 - 7
Sun Mar 8
9:30 AM
University of Montana LacrosseMontanaPortland StatePortland, ORL 20 - 12
Thu Mar 19
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Portland LacrossePortlandPortland StatePortland, ORL 16 - 8
Sun Mar 22
12:00 PM
University of Great Falls LacrosseGreat FallsPortland StatePortland, ORW 10 - 9
Thu Mar 26
7:00 PM
University of Nevada-Las Vegas Lacrosse@ UNLVCrossings ParkLas Vegas, NVL 18 - 5
Fri Mar 27
7:00 PM
San Diego State University Lacrosse@ San Diego StateCrossings ParkLas Vegas, NVL 23 - 6
Sat Apr 11
8:00 AM
Boise State University Lacrosse@ Boise StateBoise StateBoise, IDforfeit
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
divisionalCollege of Idaho Lacrosse@ College of IdahoCollege of IdahoCaldwell, IDL 19 - 9
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
divisionalWhitman College Lacrosse@ WhitmanAnkeny FieldWalla Walla, WAW 16 - 11
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
1 - 4PNCLL Division5 - 7Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Jared  Corcoran

Jared CorcoranHead Coach

Team President:

Bryson Peters

Founded:2007
Location:Portland, OR
Enrollment:30,000
Conference:PNCLL DII South
PNCLL DII SouthDIVOVR 
University of Portland LacrossePortland4 - 110 - 5
Western Oregon University LacrosseWestern Oregon4 - 19 - 6
College of Idaho LacrosseCollege of Idaho3 - 28 - 4
Southern Oregon University LacrosseSouthern Oregon3 - 25 - 6
Portland State University LacrossePortland State1 - 45 - 7
Whitman College LacrosseWhitman0 - 52 - 7