DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 18
7:30 PM
Minnesota State-Mankato Lacrosse@ MSU-MankatoUniversity of Minnesota (bubble)Minneapolis, MNW 11 - 10
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
University of Minnesota Lacrosse@ MinnesotaVadnais Sports CenterVadnais Heights, MNL 9 - 7
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
scrimmageXavier University LacrosseXavierPurdue UniversityWest Lafayette, INW 18 - 3
Sun Mar 25
4:00 PM
University of Toledo Lacrosse@ ToledoUniversity of ToledoToledo, OHW 12 - 4
Sat Mar 31
2:00 PM
divisionalIllinois State University LacrosseIllinois StatePurdue UniversityWest Lafayette, INW 12 - 4
Fri Apr 6
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Illinois Lacrosse@ IllinoisUniversity of IllinoisUrbana, ILL 8 - 6
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
University of Wisconsin-Madison Lacrosse@ Wis-MadisonUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonMadison, WIL 10 - 8
Sun Apr 15
9:00 AM
Marquette University Lacrosse@ MarquetteMarquetteMilwaukee, WIL 12 - 7
Wed Apr 18
7:30 PM
divisionalIndiana University LacrosseIndianaPurdue UniversityWest Lafayette, INL 11 - 9
Sun Apr 22
4:00 PM
divisionalMiami University of Ohio Lacrosse@ Miami (OH)Yager StadiumOxford, OHW 15 - 7
Sat Apr 28
7:00 PM
University of Kansas LacrosseKansasPurdue UniversityWest Lafayette, INW 17 - 13
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
Wabash College LacrosseWabashPurdue UniversityWest Lafayette, INW 12 - 0
2012 GRLC Playoffs
Fri May 4
6:30 PM
playoffUniversity of Kansas Lacrosse@ KansasWheaton CollegeWheaton, ILW 16 - 10
Sat May 5
4:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Illinois Lacrosse@ IllinoisLewis StadiumRomeoville, ILL 11 - 7
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Trevor Rainville

Team President:

Cameron Kilar

Founded:1970
Colors:Black, Old Gold and White
Location:West Lafayette, IN
Enrollment:>40,000
Conference:GRLC DI East
Visit Team Website »

GRLC DIDIVOVR 
University of Illinois LacrosseILL4 - 013 - 4
Indiana University LacrosseIU3 - 15 - 6
Purdue University LacrossePU2 - 27 - 6
Illinois State University LacrosseISU0 - 34 - 5
Miami University of Ohio LacrosseMUO0 - 32 - 9