DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sun Feb 12
5:00 PM
scrimmageDenver University (Club) Lacrosse@ Denver University (Club)Peter Barton Lacrosse StadiumDenver, COL 11 - 5
Sat Feb 25
6:00 PM
Colorado State University-Pueblo Lacrosse@ CSU-PuebloColorado State University-PuebloPueblo, COW 16 - 7
Sat Mar 3
9:00 PM
Occidental College Lacrosse@ OccidentalOccidental CollegeLos Angeles, CAL 15 - 7
Sun Mar 4
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton Lacrosse@ Cal State FullertonCal State FullertonFullerton, CAL 17 - 3
Tue Mar 6
7:00 PM
Biola University Lacrosse@ BiolaBiolaLa Mirada, CAL 17 - 6
Wed Mar 7
3:00 PM
California State University-Long Beach Lacrosse@ Cal State Long BeachCal State-Long BeachLong Beach, CAL 19 - 0
Sun Mar 18
3:00 PM
divisionalMetropolitan State College LacrosseMetro StateRegis UniversityDenver, COL 20 - 7
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM
divisionalColorado School of Mines LacrosseColorado MinesRegis UniversityDenver, COL 12 - 4
Sat Mar 31
7:00 PM
Fort Lewis College Lacrosse@ Fort LewisRay Dennison Memorial FieldDurango, COL 20 - 7
Sun Apr 1
2:00 PM
Western State Colorado University Lacrosse@ Western StateWestern State CollegeGunnison, COW 13 - 9
Wed Apr 4
3:30 PM
St. Marys College LacrosseSaint MarysNorth High SchoolDenver, COL 15 - 5
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
divisionalMontana State University Lacrosse@ Montana StateMontana StateBozeman, MTL 18 - 2
Sun Apr 15
10:00 AM
Central Washington University LacrosseCentral WashingtonMontana StateBozeman, MTW 9 - 7
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Creighton University LacrosseCreightonRegis UniversityDenver, COW 13 - 11
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Northern Colorado LacrosseNorthern ColoradoRegis UniversityDenver, COL 14 - 2
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

David Leach

Assistant Coach:

Drew DeMarie

Founded:1992
Colors:Navy Blue and Athletic Gold
Location:Denver, CO
Enrollment:10,874
Conference:RMLC DII East
Visit Team Website »

RMLC DIIDIVOVR 
Montana State University LacrosseMSU4 - 011 - 4
University of Northern Colorado LacrosseUNC3 - 17 - 8
Metropolitan State College LacrosseMETR2 - 24 - 7
Colorado School of Mines LacrosseCSM1 - 34 - 9
Regis University LacrosseREGI0 - 44 - 10