DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 11
6:00 PM
University of California-Los Angeles LacrosseUCLAUniversity of San DiegoSan Diego, CAW 5 - 4
Sun Feb 19
3:00 PM
divisionalArizona State University LacrosseArizona StateUniversity of San DiegoSan Diego, CAL 5 - 4
Sat Feb 25
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton Lacrosse@ Cal State FullertonFallbrook High SchoolFallbrook, CAL 8 - 7
Fri Mar 9
7:00 PM
University of California-Berkeley Lacrosse@ CaliforniaUniversity of California - BerkeleyBerkeley, CAL 11 - 6
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Santa Clara University Lacrosse@ Santa ClaraSanta Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CAW 8 - 5
Tue Mar 13
5:00 PM
University of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesotaUniversity of San DiegoSan Diego, CAL 6 - 5
Sat Mar 17
6:00 PM
Loyola Marymount University LacrosseLoyola MarymountUniversity of San DiegoSan Diego, CAL 10 - 8
Wed Mar 21
5:00 PM
Chico State University LacrosseChico StateUniversity of San DiegoSan Diego, CAL 8 - 3
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
Chapman University LacrosseChapmanUniversity of San DiegoSan Diego, CAL 13 - 5
Tue Mar 27
5:00 PM
Oregon State University LacrosseOregon StateUniversity of San DiegoSan Diego, CAL 11 - 9
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nevada-Las Vegas Lacrosse@ UNLVThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVL 15 - 4
Sat Apr 7
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Arizona LacrosseArizonaSan Diego Polo ClubDel Mar, CAL 18 - 8
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM
University of California-San Diego Lacrosse@ UC San DiegoUC-San DiegoSan Diego, CAW 9 - 5
Sat Apr 21
7:00 PM
divisionalSan Diego State University Lacrosse@ San Diego StateSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAL 7 - 6
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Robert Warner

Assistant Coach:

Todd Parker

Curtis Fillmore

Elliott Brown

Founded:1986
Colors:White, Navy and University
Location:San Diego, CA
Enrollment:0
Conference:SLC DI South
Visit Team Website »

SLC DIDIVOVR 
Arizona State University LacrosseASU4 - 013 - 6
University of Arizona LacrosseARIZ3 - 19 - 8
University of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLV2 - 24 - 9
San Diego State University LacrosseSDSU1 - 35 - 9
University of San Diego LacrosseUSD0 - 43 - 11