DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 4
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton Lacrosse@ Cal State FullertonFallbrook High SchoolFallbrook, CAW 7 - 6
Sat Feb 11
4:00 PM
Loyola Marymount University LacrosseLoyola MarymountSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAW 10 - 8
Thu Feb 16
7:00 PM
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYUSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAL 16 - 5
Sat Feb 25
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLVSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAL 14 - 7
Fri Mar 2
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Arizona Lacrosse@ ArizonaUniversity of ArizonaTucson, AZL 11 - 3
Sun Mar 4
2:00 PM
divisionalArizona State University Lacrosse@ Arizona StateChaparral High SchoolScottsdale, AZL 21 - 2
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
Southern Methodist University LacrosseSouthern MethodistSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAW 5 - 4
Sun Mar 18
2:00 PM
Chico State University LacrosseChico StateWestview High SchoolSan Diego, CAL 8 - 4
Sun Mar 25
1:30 PM
Oregon State University LacrosseOregon StateSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAL 10 - 9
Wed Mar 28
5:00 PM
Claremont College Lacrosse@ ClaremontClaremontClaremont, CAL 10 - 6
Fri Mar 30
2:00 PM
Cal Poly Lacrosse@ Cal PolyCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAL 17 - 8
Thu Apr 5
7:00 PM
University of California-San Diego Lacrosse@ UC San DiegoUC-San DiegoSan Diego, CAW 5 - 3
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
University of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUC Santa BarbaraWestview High SchoolSan Diego, CAL 19 - 4
Sat Apr 21
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of San Diego LacrosseSan DiegoSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAW 7 - 6
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Founded:1977
Colors:Black , Red and White
Location:San Diego, CA
Enrollment:30000
Conference:SLC DI South
Visit Team Website »

SLC DIDIVOVR 
Arizona State University LacrosseASU4 - 013 - 6
University of Arizona LacrosseARIZ3 - 19 - 8
University of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLV2 - 24 - 9
San Diego State University LacrosseSDSU1 - 35 - 9
University of San Diego LacrosseUSD0 - 43 - 11