DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
University of Idaho LacrosseIdahoSan Jose State UniversitySan Jose, CAL 16 - 2
Sat Feb 25
7:00 PM
Southern Oregon University Lacrosse@ Southern OregonRedding Soccer ParkRedding, CAL 9 - 1
Sat Mar 3
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Santa Cruz LacrosseUC Santa CruzSan Jose State UniversitySan Jose, CAL 12 - 6
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nevada Lacrosse@ NevadaNevadaReno, NVL 15 - 3
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Merced LacrosseUC MercedSan Jose State UniversitySan Jose, CAW 13 - 3
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
Central Washington University LacrosseCentral WashingtonSanta Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CAW 14 - 7
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of the Pacific LacrossePacificSan Jose State UniversitySan Jose, CAW 10 - 3
Sat Apr 7
1:00 PM
Pepperdine University Lacrosse@ PepperdinePepperdineMalibu, CAL 14 - 10
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
divisionalHumboldt State University LacrosseHumboldt StateSan Jose State UniversitySan Jose, CAL 7 - 2
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
Chico State University Lacrosse@ Chico StateChicoChico, CApostponed
Sat Apr 28
4:00 PM
divisionalSt. Marys College LacrosseSaint MarysSt Mary's CollegeMoraga, CAL 18 - 5
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Derek de Lemos

Assistant Coach:

Tyler Macaulay

Bradley Buchanon

Founded:2004
Colors:White, Yellow, Royal and Yellow
Location:San Jose, CA
Enrollment:0
Conference:WCLL DII None
Visit Team Website »

WCLL DIIDIVOVR 
St. Marys College LacrosseSMC6 - 016 - 3
University of California-Santa Cruz LacrosseUCSC5 - 17 - 8
University of Nevada LacrosseUNR4 - 24 - 7
Humboldt State University LacrosseHUMB3 - 34 - 7
San Jose State University LacrosseSJSU2 - 43 - 7
University of the Pacific LacrossePAC1 - 51 - 7
University of California-Merced LacrosseMERC0 - 60 - 6