DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of North Florida Lacrosse@ North FloridaUniversity of North FloridaJacksonville, FLW 22 - 1
Sat Feb 18
7:00 PM
Clemson University LacrosseClemsonSCAD FieldSavannah, GAL 14 - 5
Sat Feb 25
10:00 AM
University of Dayton LacrosseDaytonKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAL 12 - 10
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
Indiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana TechKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAW 13 - 11
Sat Mar 3
11:00 AM
Grove City College LacrosseGrove CitySCAD FieldSavannah, GAW 10 - 4
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia University Lacrosse@ Southern VirginiaLynchburgLynchburg, VAW 22 - 3
Sun Mar 18
7:00 PM
Liberty University Lacrosse@ LibertyLynchburgLynchburg, VAW 9 - 6
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM
divisionalPalm Beach Atlantic University LacrossePalm Beach AtlanticSCAD FieldSavannah, GAL 21 - 14
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
divisionalFlorida Gulf Coast University LacrosseFlorida Gulf CoastSCAD FieldSavannah, GAW 9 - 3
Sat Apr 7
4:00 PM
Briarcliffe College Lacrosse@ BriarcliffeHolbrook PAL ComplexHolbrook, NYW 9 - 5
Sun Apr 8
12:00 PM
Davenport University Lacrosse@ DavenportHolbrook PAL ComplexHolbrook, NYW 7 - 5
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
divisionalGeorgia Southern University LacrosseGeorgia SouthernSCAD FieldSavannah, GAW 13 - 3
2012 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 14
1:30 PM
tournamentGrand Canyon University LacrosseGrand CanyonWenwood Field 2Greenville, SCL 6 - 5
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Mike Cummings

Assistant Coach:

James Gallucci

Founded:2003
Colors:Athletic Gold and Black
Location:Savannah, GA
Enrollment:10,500
Conference:SELC DII South East
Visit Team Website »

2012 Honors
MCLA DII National Tournament Selection
SELC DIIDIVOVR 
Florida Gulf Coast University LacrosseFGCU3 - 18 - 3
Savannah College of Art and Design LacrosseSCAD3 - 19 - 4
Palm Beach Atlantic University LacrossePBAU3 - 15 - 6
Georgia Southern University LacrosseGSU1 - 33 - 6
University of North Florida LacrosseUNF0 - 40 - 9