2015 Simon Fraser University ScheduleClan

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sun Feb 8
2:00 PM
Western Washington University LacrosseWestern WashingtonSFU CampusBurnaby, BCW 10 - 7
Thu Feb 12
2:00 PM
Dominican University of California Lacrosse@ DominicanKennelly FieldSan Rafael, CAW 17 - 16
Sat Feb 14
1:00 PM
Sonoma State University Lacrosse@ Sonoma StateSonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CAL 11 - 8
Fri Feb 20
7:00 PM
divisionalBoise State University LacrosseBoise StateSFU CampusBurnaby, BCW 16 - 15
Sat Feb 28
2:00 PM
divisionalWashington State University Lacrosse@ Washington StateSouthfairway fieldPullman, WAW 13 - 7
Sun Mar 1
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Idaho Lacrosse@ IdahoIdahoMoscow, IDW 18 - 11
Thu Mar 5
7:00 PM
University of Arizona Lacrosse@ ArizonaReach 11 Sports Complex Field 16Phoenix, AZL 14 - 5
Sat Mar 7
2:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateReach 11 Sports Complex Field 14Phoenix, AZL 16 - 8
Sun Mar 8
10:00 AM
Chapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanReach 11 Sports Complex Field 14Phoenix, AZL 11 - 2
Sat Mar 14
6:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Washington LacrosseWashingtonSFU CampusBurnaby, BCW 13 - 8
Fri Mar 27
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Oregon Lacrosse@ OregonOregonEugene, ORW 10 - 7
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
Cal Poly LacrosseCal PolyWilsonville High SchoolWilsonville, ORL 19 - 5
Fri Apr 3
7:00 PM
Brigham Young University Lacrosse@ BYUBrigham Young University - South Field StadiumProvo, UTPREGAME
Sun Apr 5
12:00 PM
University of Utah Lacrosse@ UtahUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTPREGAME
Sun Apr 12
12:00 PM
divisionalOregon State University LacrosseOregon StateSFU CampusBurnaby, BCPREGAME
Sun Apr 26
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Montana LacrosseMontanaSFU CampusBurnaby, BCPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
5 - 0PNCLL Division7 - 5Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Brent Hoskins

Brent HoskinsHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Chris Fox

Michael Ripley

Riley Wanzer

Staff:

Eric Smith

Founded:1996
Location:Burnaby, BC
Enrollment:30,000
Conference:PNCLL DI None
PNCLL DI NoneDIVOVR 
Simon Fraser University LacrosseSimon Fraser5 - 07 - 5
Oregon State University LacrosseOregon State4 - 07 - 0
Boise State University LacrosseBoise State3 - 27 - 6
University of Idaho LacrosseIdaho1 - 24 - 5
University of Oregon LacrosseOregon1 - 21 - 7
University of Montana LacrosseMontana0 - 25 - 3
University of Washington LacrosseWashington0 - 31 - 7
Washington State University LacrosseWashington State0 - 30 - 6