DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 23
2:30 PM
divisionalSanta Clara University LacrosseSanta ClaraSonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CAW 17 - 4
Sat Mar 2
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Berkeley Lacrosse@ CaliforniaUniversity of California - BerkeleyBerkeley, CAW 9 - 8
Sat Mar 9
1:00 PM
University of Oregon Lacrosse@ OregonOregon - Nex-Turf FieldEugene, ORL 8 - 6
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Oregon State University Lacrosse@ Oregon StateOregon State UniversityCorvallis, ORL 9 - 7
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM
University of Texas LacrosseTexasSonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CAW 9 - 8
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
University of New Hampshire LacrosseNew HampshireSonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CAW 11 - 6
Wed Mar 20
7:00 PM
University of Richmond Lacrosse@ RichmondUniversity of RichmondRichmond, VAW 11 - 8
Sat Mar 23
5:00 PM
Virginia Tech Lacrosse@ Virginia TechWestfield High SchoolChantilly, VAW 5 - 2
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
University of Pittsburgh Lacrosse@ PittsburghGonzaga High SchoolWashington, DCW 7 - 5
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
divisionalChico State University LacrosseChico StateSonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CAW 15 - 4
Sat Apr 6
4:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Davis LacrosseUC DavisNovato High SchoolNovato, CAW 16 - 3
Sun Apr 7
2:00 PM
divisionalStanford University Lacrosse@ StanfordStanford UniversityStanford, CAW 13 - 7
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
divisionalCal Poly Lacrosse@ Cal PolyCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAW 11 - 5
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
University of California-Santa Barbara Lacrosse@ UC Santa BarbaraUC-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CAL 14 - 7
2013 WCLL Playoffs
Sat May 4
11:45 AM
playoffCal Poly LacrosseCal PolyNovato High SchoolNovato, CAW 6 - 4
Sun May 5
2:00 PM
playoffStanford University LacrosseStanfordNovato High SchoolNovato, CAL 8 - 7
2013 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 13
7:30 PM
tournamentBoston College Lacrosse@ Boston CollegeWenwood Field 5Greenville, SCW 14 - 6
Tue May 14
7:30 PM
tournamentColorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateWenwood Field 2Greenville, SCL 9 - 4
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2013 Team Info
Head Coach:

Doug Carl

Assistant Coach:

Panchito Ojeda

Matt Blamey

Founded:1985
Colors:Navy, Columbia and White
Location:Sonoma, CA
Enrollment:8500
Conference:WCLL DI None
Visit Team Website »

WCLL DIDIVOVR 
Sonoma State University LacrosseSSU6 - 013 - 5
Stanford University LacrosseSTAN4 - 214 - 4
University of California-Berkeley LacrosseCAL4 - 29 - 6
Cal Poly LacrosseCPSL4 - 27 - 8
Santa Clara University LacrosseSCU1 - 55 - 7
University of California-Davis LacrosseDAVIS1 - 55 - 9
Chico State University LacrosseCHIC1 - 53 - 8