DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Davis Lacrosse@ UC DavisUC DavisDavis, CAW 13 - 7
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
University of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUC Santa BarbaraSonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CAL 9 - 8
Sat Mar 1
1:00 PM
divisionalSanta Clara University Lacrosse@ Santa ClaraSanta Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CAW 16 - 8
Wed Mar 5
2:00 PM
University of Florida LacrosseFloridaLuchessi FieldPetaluma, CAW 16 - 8
Fri Mar 7
8:00 PM
Chapman University LacrosseChapmanLuchessi FieldPetaluma, CAW 7 - 6
Sun Mar 9
3:30 PM
Oregon State University LacrosseOregon StateLuchessi FieldPetaluma, CAW 13 - 8
Sun Mar 16
3:00 PM
University of San Diego Lacrosse@ San DiegoUniversity of San DiegoSan Diego, CAW 12 - 5
Wed Mar 19
7:00 PM
Arizona State University Lacrosse@ Arizona StateASU West CampusGlendale, AZL 14 - 8
Fri Mar 21
7:00 PM
University of Arizona Lacrosse@ ArizonaUniversity of ArizonaTucson, AZL 10 - 9
Sat Mar 29
5:30 PM
divisionalChico State University Lacrosse@ Chico StateRedding Soccer ParkRedding, CAW 14 - 6
Fri Apr 4
4:00 PM
University of Colorado LacrosseColoradoSan Marin High SchoolNovato, CAL 14 - 8
Sun Apr 6
2:00 PM
divisionalCal Poly LacrosseCal PolyTerra Linda High SchoolSan Rafael, CAL 11 - 7
Sat Apr 12
1:00 PM
divisionalStanford University LacrosseStanfordSonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CAW 14 - 2
Sat Apr 19
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Berkeley LacrosseCaliforniaSonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CAL 8 - 6
2014 WCLL Playoffs
Sat May 3
2:30 PM
playoffUniversity of California-Berkeley Lacrosse@ CaliforniaNovato High SchoolNovato, CAL 8 - 7
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Panchito Ojeda

Assistant Coach:

Alex Richmond

Matthew D'Angelo

Mike D'Angelo

Founded:1985
Colors:Navy, Columbia and White
Location:Sonoma, CA
Enrollment:8500
Conference:WCLL DI None
Visit Team Website »

WCLL DIDIVOVR 
Cal Poly LacrosseCPSL6 - 012 - 6
University of California-Berkeley LacrosseCAL5 - 110 - 6
Sonoma State University LacrosseSSU4 - 28 - 7
Stanford University LacrosseSTAN3 - 36 - 8
Chico State University LacrosseCHIC2 - 45 - 9
Santa Clara University LacrosseSCU1 - 55 - 7
University of California-Davis LacrosseDAVIS0 - 61 - 8