DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
scrimmageCollege of Charleston LacrosseCharlestonStrom Thurmond Wellness CenterColumbia, SCW 10 - 4
Sat Feb 9
2:00 PM
scrimmageLimestone College Lacrosse@ Limestone CollegeLimestone CollegeGaffney, SCW 3 - 2
Fri Feb 22
8:30 PM
Florida State University Lacrosse@ Florida StateFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLL 15 - 11
Sat Feb 23
4:30 PM
University of Georgia Lacrosse@ GeorgiaFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLL 10 - 9
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
University of Central Florida Lacrosse@ Central FloridaFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLW 12 - 9
Fri Mar 1
8:30 PM
Texas Christian University LacrosseTexas ChristianGeorgia Club Sports ComplexAthens, GAW 17 - 5
Sat Mar 2
2:00 PM
University of Iowa LacrosseIowaGeorgia Club Sports ComplexAthens, GAW 12 - 6
Fri Mar 8
8:00 PM
University of Alabama LacrosseAlabamaStrom Thurmond Wellness CenterColumbia, SCW 12 - 8
Sun Mar 10
10:00 AM
West Virginia University LacrosseWest VirginiaGreene Street FieldsColumbia, SCW 13 - 8
Fri Mar 22
8:00 PM
divisionalWake Forest University Lacrosse@ Wake ForestKentner StadiumWinston-Salem, NCL 16 - 15
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
divisionalNorth Carolina State University Lacrosse@ NC StateMethod Road Soccer FieldRaleigh, NCL 12 - 5
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
Virginia Tech LacrosseVirginia TechGreene Street FieldsColumbia, SCW 11 - 10
Sat Apr 6
1:00 PM
divisionalEast Carolina University LacrosseEast CarolinaGreene Street FieldsColumbia, SCW 14 - 4
Fri Apr 12
7:00 PM
University of Miami LacrosseMiami (FL)Strom Thurmond Wellness CenterColumbia, SCW 10 - 4
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
George Washington University LacrosseGeorge WashingtonGreene Street FieldsColumbia, SCW 16 - 8
Fri Apr 19
7:30 PM
divisionalClemson University Lacrosse@ ClemsonClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCL 10 - 9
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2013 Team Info
Head Coach:

Adam Rathe

Interim Head Coach:

Jon Selfridge

Ryan Dougherty

Assistant Coach:

Patrick Fitzgerald

J.C. Glick

Team President:

Billy Binder

Founded:1973
Colors:Garnet, Black and White
Location:Columbia, SC
Enrollment:22000
Conference:SELC DI North East
Visit Team Website »

SELC DIDIVOVR 
Clemson University LacrosseCLEM4 - 07 - 8
Wake Forest University LacrosseWF3 - 14 - 7
North Carolina State University LacrosseNCSU2 - 25 - 3
University of South Carolina LacrosseUSC1 - 39 - 5
East Carolina University LacrosseECU0 - 43 - 7