DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
scrimmageFlorida Southern College Lacrosse@ Florida SouthernFlorida Southern UniversityLakeland, FLL 20 - 2
Tue Feb 5
7:30 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Tampa Lacrosse@ TampaUniversity of TampaTampa, FLL 14 - 11
Sat Feb 9
2:00 PM
divisionalFlorida State University Lacrosse@ Florida StateFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLL 17 - 5
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Wake Forest University Lacrosse@ Wake ForestKentner StadiumWinston-Salem, NCW 9 - 8
Sun Feb 17
12:00 PM
East Carolina University Lacrosse@ East CarolinaEast Carolina North Rec FieldsGreenville, NCcancelled
Sun Feb 24
11:00 AM
Auburn University LacrosseAuburnSouth Florida Intramural FieldsTampa, FLL 18 - 8
Sat Mar 2
2:00 PM
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Lacrosse@ LouisianaSt. Thomas Moore High SchoolLafayette, LAW 16 - 5
Sun Mar 3
1:00 PM
Louisiana State University Lacrosse@ Louisiana StateBaton RougeBaton Rouge, LAW 15 - 6
Tue Mar 5
6:00 PM
Kennesaw State University LacrosseKennesaw StateSouth Florida Intramural FieldsTampa, FLW 18 - 10
Sat Mar 9
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Miami Lacrosse@ Miami (FL)University of MiamiMiami, FLW 13 - 4
Sun Mar 10
7:00 PM
Southern Methodist University LacrosseSouthern MethodistSouth Florida Intramural FieldsTampa, FLL 11 - 8
Sat Mar 23
7:00 PM
University of Alabama LacrosseAlabamaSouth Florida Intramural FieldsTampa, FLW 16 - 11
Fri Mar 29
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Florida LacrosseFloridaSouth Florida Intramural FieldsTampa, FLW 8 - 7
Fri Apr 5
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Central Florida LacrosseCentral FloridaSouth Florida Intramural FieldsTampa, FLL 15 - 12
Sun Apr 7
2:00 PM
scrimmageFlorida Atlantic University LacrosseFlorida AtlanticSouth Florida Intramural FieldsTampa, FLW 11 - 4
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2013 Team Info
Head Coach:

Jeff Shimmel

Team President:

Andy Shilling

Founded:1971
Colors:Forest Green, Vegas Gold and White
Location:Tampa, FL
Enrollment:47000
Conference:SELC DI South East
Visit Team Website »

SELC DIDIVOVR 
University of Central Florida LacrosseUCF3 - 19 - 4
Florida State University LacrosseFSU3 - 19 - 7
University of South Florida LacrosseUSF2 - 27 - 4
University of Florida LacrosseUF2 - 22 - 8
University of Miami LacrosseMIAM0 - 40 - 10