2011 S Connecticut State University ScheduleOwls

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 26
3:00 PM
scrimmageMitchell College Lacrosse@ Mitchell CollegeMitchell CollegeNew London, CTL 13 - 0
Sun Mar 6
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of New Haven Lacrosse@ New HavenUniversity of New HavenWest Haven, CTL 13 - 10
Fri Mar 11
7:00 PM
divisionalCentral Connecticut State University Lacrosse@ Central ConnecticutCentral ConnecticutNew Britain, CTL 12 - 6
Fri Mar 18
8:00 PM
divisionalU.S. Coast Guard Academy Lacrosse@ U.S. Coast GuardCoast GuardNew London, CTL 23 - 2
Mon Mar 28
8:00 PM
Northeastern University Lacrosse@ NortheasternParsons FieldBoston, MAL 19 - 1
Sat Apr 2
3:30 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Maine LacrosseMaineS Connecticut Club Sports FieldNew Haven, CTL 8 - 4
Sun Apr 3
2:00 PM
divisionalWorcester Polytechnic Institute LacrosseWorcester Poly TechTBDL 12 - 7
Fri Apr 8
8:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon University Lacrosse@ Carnegie MellonCarnegie MellonPittsburgh, PAL 15 - 5
Sat Apr 9
12:00 PM
Grand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StateThorn FieldGrove City, PAL 29 - 3
Sat Apr 9
6:30 PM
Grove City College Lacrosse@ Grove CityThorn FieldGrove City, PAL 14 - 0
Sat Apr 16
2:00 PM
divisionalBridgewater State College LacrosseBridgewaterTBDL 14 - 6
Tue Apr 19
8:00 PM
divisionalStonehill College Lacrosse@ StonehillStonehill College - WB Mason StadiumEaston, MAL 19 - 1
Sat Apr 23
3:00 PM
divisionalBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffeTBDforfeit
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2011 Season Record
0 - 2PCLL Division0 - 5Overall
2011 Team Info
Coach Anthony Loricco

Anthony LoriccoHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

William Wezenter

Rich Durkee

Tim Albert

Club Sports Coordinator:

Eric Lacharity

Founded:2009
Location:New Haven, CT
Enrollment:12000
Conference:PCLL DII South
PCLL DII SouthDIVOVR 
Southern Connecticut State University LacrosseS. Connecticut0 - 20 - 5