DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
University of Iowa Lacrosse@ IowaUniversity of Iowa - Iowa BubbleIowa City, IAL 9 - 8
Sat Feb 18
2:00 PM
scrimmageSt. Olaf College LacrosseSt. OlafHusky DomeSt. Cloud, MNW 12 - 6
Sat Mar 3
1:30 PM
divisionalUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseMinn-DuluthHusky DomeSt. Cloud, MNL 15 - 3
Sat Mar 24
8:30 AM
scrimmageDordt College LacrosseDordtAmes - Field 1Ames, IAW 15 - 5
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM
divisionalIowa State University Lacrosse@ Iowa StateAmes - Field 1Ames, IAL 16 - 15
Sun Mar 25
10:00 AM
Illinois State University LacrosseIllinois StateAmes - Field 1Ames, IAcancelled
Fri Mar 30
9:00 PM
divisionalMarquette University Lacrosse@ MarquetteMarquetteMilwaukee, WIL 17 - 6
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Minnesota Lacrosse@ MinnesotaMarquetteMilwaukee, WIL 16 - 2
Fri Apr 13
8:30 PM
divisionalMinnesota State-Mankato Lacrosse@ MSU-MankatoMankatoMankato, MNL 18 - 7
Sun Apr 15
12:30 PM
University of Nebraska LacrosseNebraskaMankatoMankato, MNW 16 - 10
2012 UMLL Playoffs
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
playoffUniversity of Minnesota Lacrosse@ MinnesotaConcordia UniversitySt. Paul, MNL 14 - 6
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Chaun Klemetsrud

Alex Katkov

Assistant Coach:

Ryan Strong

Staff:

Bryan Connolly

Founded:1992
Colors:Cardinal and Black
Location:St. Cloud, MN
Enrollment:16413
Conference:UMLL DI None
Visit Team Website »

UMLL DIDIVOVR 
University of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseUMD5 - 07 - 8
Marquette University LacrosseMARQ4 - 19 - 5
University of Minnesota LacrosseMINN3 - 29 - 7
Minnesota State-Mankato LacrosseMANK2 - 36 - 9
Iowa State University LacrosseISU1 - 43 - 7
St. Cloud State LacrosseSCS0 - 51 - 7