2013 St. Edwards University ScheduleHilltoppers

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Louisiana State University LacrosseLouisiana StateRice UniversityHouston, TXL 21 - 1
Sun Jan 27
12:00 PM
Rice University Lacrosse@ RiceRice UniversityHouston, TXL 16 - 6
Sat Feb 9
3:00 PM
divisionalStephen F Austin State University Lacrosse@ Stephen F AustinStephen F. Austin State UniversityNacogdoches, TXW 8 - 1
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Houston LacrosseHoustonSt. EdwardsAustin, TXW 15 - 12
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
divisionalTrinity University LacrosseTrinitySt. EdwardsAustin, TXW 11 - 5
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Mary Hardin-Baylor LacrosseMary HardinSt. EdwardsAustin, TXW 22 - 0
Sun Mar 3
6:00 PM
Baylor University Lacrosse@ BaylorBaylor UniversityWaco, TXL 14 - 4
Wed Mar 6
7:00 PM
Texas State University Lacrosse@ Texas StateTexas State UniversitySan Marcos, TXL 21 - 5
Sat Mar 9
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast University LacrosseFlorida Gulf CoastSt. Thomas Moore High SchoolLafayette, LAL 26 - 0
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Lacrosse@ LouisianaSt. Thomas Moore High SchoolLafayette, LAL 22 - 4
Sat Apr 6
2:00 PM
divisionalSam Houston State University LacrosseSam Houston StateSt. EdwardsAustin, TXL 23 - 3
2013 LSA Playoffs
Sat Apr 27
10:00 AM
playoffUniversity of Houston LacrosseHoustonFriendswood High SchoolFriendswood, TXL 24 - 2
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2013 Season Record
4 - 1LSA Division4 - 8Overall
2013 Team Info
Coach Travis Cottle

Travis CottleHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Ryan Schmidt

Founded:1999
Location:Austin, TX
Enrollment:4,425
Conference:LSA DII None
2013 Honors
LSA DII Final 4
LSA DII NoneDIVOVR 
Sam Houston State University LacrosseSam Houston State5 - 015 - 3
St. Edwards University LacrosseSt. Edward's4 - 14 - 8
University of Houston LacrosseHouston3 - 28 - 5
Stephen F Austin State University LacrosseStephen F Austin1 - 32 - 4
University of Texas-Dallas LacrosseTexas-Dallas0 - 00 - 0
Trinity University LacrosseTrinity0 - 30 - 5
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor LacrosseMary Hardin0 - 40 - 7