2011 St. Marys College ScheduleGaels

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Wed Feb 2
4:00 PM
The Citadel Lacrosse@ CitadelParade FieldCharleston, SCW 17 - 3
Thu Feb 3
7:00 PM
Savannah College of Art and Design Lacrosse@ SCADSCAD FieldSavannah, GAL 9 - 5
Sat Feb 5
12:00 PM
Kennesaw State University Lacrosse@ Kennesaw StateKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAL 10 - 8
Sun Feb 6
11:30 AM
Emory University Lacrosse@ EmoryKennesaw State UniversityKennesaw, GAW 10 - 7
Sat Feb 12
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of the Pacific Lacrosse@ PacificPacificStockton, CAW 21 - 1
Sun Feb 13
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Merced LacrosseUC MercedSt Mary's CollegeMoraga, CAW 21 - 0
Sat Feb 19
2:00 PM
Gonzaga University LacrosseGonzagaSt Mary's CollegeMoraga, CAW 12 - 8
Sat Feb 26
7:00 PM
Southern Oregon University LacrosseSouthern OregonRedding Soccer ParkRedding, CAW 8 - 7
Sun Mar 13
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton LacrosseCal State FullertonSt Mary's CollegeMoraga, CAL 14 - 5
Sat Mar 19
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nevada Lacrosse@ NevadaUniversity of Nevada - RenoReno, NVpostponed
Sat Mar 26
6:00 PM
divisionalHumboldt State University Lacrosse@ Humboldt StateThe Redwood BowlArcata, CAW 15 - 5
Sat Apr 2
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Santa Cruz Lacrosse@ UC Santa CruzUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAW 6 - 2
Thu Apr 7
3:30 PM
Pacific Lutheran University LacrossePacific LutheranSt Mary's CollegeMoraga, CAW 19 - 7
Sat Apr 9
2:00 PM
divisionalSan Jose State University LacrosseSan Jose StateSt Mary's CollegeMoraga, CAW 7 - 2
Sat Apr 16
7:00 PM
University of California-San Diego Lacrosse@ UC San DiegoUC-San DiegoSan Diego, CAW 8 - 7
Sun Apr 17
1:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine Lacrosse@ ConcordiaDana Hills High SchoolDana Point, CAL 14 - 5
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nevada Lacrosse@ NevadaNevadaReno, NVW 12 - 5
2011 WCLL Playoffs
Sat May 7
5:15 PM
playoffUniversity of Nevada LacrosseNevadaNovato High SchoolNovato, CAW 6 - 4
Sun May 8
11:00 AM
playoffUniversity of California-Santa Cruz LacrosseUC Santa CruzNovato High SchoolNovato, CAW 8 - 7
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2011 Season Record
6 - 0WCLL Division14 - 4Overall
2011 Team Info
Coach Colin Knightly

Colin KnightlyHead Coach

Founded:1989
Location:Moraga, CA
Enrollment:4770
Conference:WCLL DII None
2011 Honors
WCLL DII Champions
WCLL DII NoneDIVOVR 
St. Marys College LacrosseSaint Marys6 - 014 - 4
University of California-Santa Cruz LacrosseUC Santa Cruz5 - 17 - 10
San Jose State University LacrosseSan Jose State4 - 25 - 8
University of Nevada-Reno LacrosseNevada-Reno3 - 33 - 8
Humboldt State University LacrosseHumboldt State2 - 42 - 8
University of the Pacific LacrossePacific1 - 61 - 7
University of California-Merced LacrosseUC Merced0 - 70 - 7