DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 2
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of the Pacific LacrossePacificSt Mary'sMoraga, CAW 19 - 3
Sat Feb 9
1:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine Lacrosse@ ConcordiaSage Hill SchoolNewport Beach, CAL 22 - 9
Sun Feb 10
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton Lacrosse@ Cal State FullertonCal State FullertonFullerton, CAL 10 - 9
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
Gonzaga University LacrosseGonzagaSt Mary'sMoraga, CAL 17 - 7
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
University of Portland LacrossePortlandRedding Soccer ParkRedding, CAL 9 - 3
Sat Mar 2
2:00 PM
Southern Oregon University LacrosseSouthern OregonSt Mary'sMoraga, CAW 11 - 7
Sat Mar 9
2:00 PM
Western Oregon University LacrosseWestern OregonThe Redwood BowlArcata, CAL 17 - 8
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
divisionalHumboldt State University Lacrosse@ Humboldt StateCollege Creek Soccer FieldArcata, CAL 8 - 7
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nevada Lacrosse@ NevadaUniversity of Nevada - RenoReno, NVL 10 - 7
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Montana State University LacrosseMontana StateDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 10 - 8
Sun Mar 24
11:00 AM
Fort Lewis College LacrosseFort LewisDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 17 - 11
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Westminster College Lacrosse@ WestminsterDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTL 19 - 4
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Santa Cruz Lacrosse@ UC Santa CruzUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAW 15 - 13
Sat Apr 20
6:00 PM
divisionalSan Jose State University LacrosseSan Jose StateSt Mary'sMoraga, CAW 18 - 8
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
divisionalCalifornia State University-Monterey Bay LacrosseCal St Monterey BaySt Mary'sMoraga, CAW 18 - 3
2013 WCLL Playoffs
Sat May 4
9:00 AM
playoffUniversity of Nevada Lacrosse@ NevadaNovato High SchoolNovato, CAL 11 - 10
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2013 Team Info
Head Coach:

Colin Knightly

Assistant Coach:

Alex Richmond

Staff:

Reza Debir

Founded:1989
Colors:Navy and Red
Location:Moraga, CA
Enrollment:2,823
Conference:WCLL DII None
Visit Team Website »

2013 Honors
WCLL DII Final 4
WCLL DIIDIVOVR 
Humboldt State University LacrosseHUMB6 - 09 - 2
University of Nevada LacrosseUNR5 - 19 - 4
St. Marys College LacrosseSMC4 - 27 - 9
University of California-Santa Cruz LacrosseUCSC2 - 45 - 9
San Jose State University LacrosseSJSU2 - 43 - 6
University of the Pacific LacrossePAC2 - 43 - 6
California State University-Monterey Bay LacrosseCSMB0 - 60 - 6