DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Jan 25
7:30 PM
scrimmageMinnesota State-Mankato LacrosseMSU-MankatoConcordia UniversitySt. Paul, MN-
Sat Feb 8
7:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Minnesota Lacrosse@ MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota (bubble)Minneapolis, MN-
Sun Feb 16
11:00 AM
scrimmageMarquette University LacrosseMarquetteShattuck-St Mary's DomeFaribault, MN-
Sat Mar 1
6:30 PM
Grand Valley State University LacrosseGrand Valley StateConcordia UniversitySt. Paul, MNW 12 - 8
Sun Mar 2
11:00 AM
Lindenwood University-Belleville LacrosseLindenwood-BellevilleConcordia UniversitySt. Paul, MNW 17 - 2
Fri Mar 21
7:00 PM
Savannah College of Art and Design Lacrosse@ SCADIndiana TechFort Wayne, INW 10 - 5
Sat Mar 22
1:00 PM
University of Dayton Lacrosse@ DaytonIndiana TechFort Wayne, INW 10 - 9
Sun Mar 23
11:00 AM
Indiana Tech University Lacrosse@ Indiana TechIndiana TechFort Wayne, INL 9 - 8
Fri Apr 4
9:30 PM
divisionalSt. Olaf College LacrosseSt. OlafConcordia UniversitySt. Paul, MNW 20 - 5
Sat Apr 5
8:30 PM
divisionalNorth Dakota State University LacrosseNorth Dakota StateShattuck-St Mary's DomeFaribault, MNL 12 - 9
Fri Apr 11
8:00 PM
divisionalSt. John@ St. JohnsClemens StadiumCollegeville, MNL 11 - 10
Mon Apr 14
7:00 PM
divisionalBethel University LacrosseBethelO'Shaughnessy StadiumSt. Paul, MNW 22 - 3
2014 UMLC Playoffs
Sat Apr 26
6:45 PM
playoffNorth Dakota State University Lacrosse@ North Dakota StateMcMurray FieldsSaint Paul, MNW 14 - 8
Sun Apr 27
8:30 PM
playoffSt. John@ St. JohnsWSP Regional Athletic CenterWest St Paul, MNL 12 - 10
2014 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 12
1:45 PM
tournamentReinhardt University LacrosseReinhardtUC-Irvine Field 3Irvine, CAW 13 - 6
Tue May 13
11:30 AM
tournamentNorth Dakota State University Lacrosse@ North Dakota StateUC-Irvine Field 1Irvine, CAW 8 - 6
Thu May 15
2:15 PM
tournamentGrand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StateChapman StadiumOrange, CAL 10 - 5
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Peter Moosbrugger

Founded:1985
Colors:Purple, White and Silver
Location:St. Paul, MN
Enrollment:0
Conference:UMLC DII None
Visit Team Website »

UMLC DIIDIVOVR 
St. JohnSJU4 - 013 - 3
North Dakota State University LacrosseNDSU3 - 18 - 5
University of St. Thomas LacrosseUST2 - 29 - 5
Bethel University LacrosseBETH1 - 36 - 5
St. Olaf College LacrosseSOC0 - 42 - 6