DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Jan 28
8:00 PM
divisionalLouisiana State University Lacrosse@ Louisiana StateBaton RougeBaton Rouge, LAW 24 - 4
Sat Jan 29
7:30 PM
Florida State University Lacrosse@ Florida StatePan-American StadiumNew Orleans, LAW 12 - 11
Sat Feb 5
1:00 PM
divisionalRice University LacrosseRiceWhitaker FieldsAustin, TXW 23 - 1
Sun Feb 6
4:00 PM
Lindenwood University LacrosseLindenwoodWhitaker FieldsAustin, TXno-contest
Sun Feb 20
1:00 PM
University of Oregon Lacrosse@ OregonOregonEugene, ORcancelled
Sat Feb 26
2:30 PM
Southern Methodist University Lacrosse@ Southern MethodistSouthern Methodist UniversityDallas, TXW 19 - 3
Sun Feb 27
1:00 PM
Texas Christian University Lacrosse@ Texas ChristianTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXW 22 - 7
Tue Mar 8
7:00 PM
University of Florida LacrosseFloridaWhitaker FieldsAustin, TXW 14 - 7
Thu Mar 10
7:00 PM
Virginia Tech LacrosseVirginia TechWhitaker FieldsAustin, TXW 11 - 7
Wed Mar 23
7:00 PM
University of California-Davis Lacrosse@ UC DavisUniversity of TexasAustin, TXW 14 - 8
Fri Apr 1
7:30 PM
divisionalTexas A&M University Lacrosse@ Texas A&MTexas A & MCollege Station, TXW 18 - 5
Thu Apr 7
7:00 PM
divisionalBaylor University LacrosseBaylorWhitaker FieldsAustin, TXW 21 - 2
Sat Apr 9
2:00 PM
divisionalTexas State University LacrosseTexas StateAustin-Westlake High SchoolAustin, TXW 15 - 7
2011 LSA Playoffs
Sat Apr 30
5:00 PM
playoffUniversity of North Texas Lacrosse@ North TexasOld Dragon StadiumSouthlake, TXW 26 - 3
Sun May 1
3:00 PM
playoffSouthern Methodist University LacrosseSouthern MethodistKeller Central High SchoolFort Worth, TXW 12 - 5
2011 MCLA National Championships
Tue May 17
4:00 PM
tournamentChapman University LacrosseChapmanDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 11Denver, COL 15 - 8
Thu May 19
2:00 PM
scrimmageState University of New York-Buffalo LacrosseSUNY-BuffaloDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 10Denver, CO-
Thu May 19
2:00 PM
scrimmageMichigan State University Lacrosse@ Michigan StateDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 8Denver, CO-
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Brian Myers

Founded:0
Colors:White and Burnt Orange
Location:Austin, TX
Enrollment:51,195
Conference:LSA DI South
Visit Team Website »

2011 Honors
LSA DI Champions
MCLA DI National Tournament Selection
LSA DIDIVOVR 
University of Texas LacrosseUT5 - 013 - 1
Texas State University LacrosseTXST3 - 19 - 6
Texas A&M University LacrosseTAMU3 - 211 - 7
Louisiana State University LacrosseLSU2 - 34 - 8
Baylor University LacrosseBAYL1 - 44 - 9
Rice University LacrosseRICE1 - 43 - 7