2015 University of Texas ScheduleLonghorns

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Jan 31
2:30 PM
scrimmageSouthwestern University LacrosseSouthwesternUniversity of TexasAustin, TX-
Fri Feb 20
7:00 PM
Chapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanChapman StadiumOrange, CAL 12 - 3
Sat Feb 21
11:00 AM
Sonoma State University Lacrosse@ Sonoma StateCity of Lake Forest FieldsLake Forest, CAL 18 - 5
Sat Feb 28
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Houston LacrosseHoustonUniversity of TexasAustin, TXW 16 - 5
Sun Mar 1
9:30 AM
divisionalUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette LacrosseLouisianaWestwood High SchoolAustin, TXW 14 - 3
Sat Mar 7
1:00 PM
University of California-Berkeley LacrosseCaliforniaUniversity of TexasAustin, TXL 13 - 4
Sun Mar 8
3:00 PM
Virginia Tech LacrosseVirginia TechUniversity of TexasAustin, TXL 12 - 5
Fri Mar 13
7:00 PM
University of Arizona Lacrosse@ ArizonaDavid Sitton FieldTucson, AZL 11 - 1
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
Grand Canyon University Lacrosse@ Grand CanyonGrand Canyon UniversityPhoenix, AZL 17 - 2
Mon Mar 16
7:00 PM
Arizona State University Lacrosse@ Arizona StateASU West CampusGlendale, AZL 16 - 2
Wed Apr 1
7:00 PM
divisionalTexas A&M University Lacrosse@ Texas A&MTexas A & MCollege Station, TXW 18 - 6
Fri Apr 3
7:00 PM
divisionalLouisiana State University Lacrosse@ Louisiana StateLSU Urec FieldsBaton Rouge, LAW 12 - 10
Wed Apr 8
8:00 PM
divisionalTexas State University LacrosseTexas StateUniversity of TexasAustin, TXL 6 - 4
Sat Apr 11
4:00 PM
Boston College Lacrosse@ Boston CollegeAlumni Stadium at BCChestnut Hill, MAL 8 - 7
Sun Apr 12
8:30 AM
Northeastern University Lacrosse@ NortheasternCharlestown High SchoolCharlestown, MAW 9 - 6
2015 LSA Playoffs
Sat Apr 18
7:30 PM
playoffTexas Christian University LacrosseTexas ChristianUniversity of TexasAustin, TXW 12 - 4
Sat Apr 25
6:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Oklahoma Lacrosse@ OklahomaGreenhill Private SchoolAddison, TXW 11 - 9
Sun Apr 26
2:00 PM
playoffTexas State University LacrosseTexas StateGreenhill Private SchoolAddison, TXL 12 - 3
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
4 - 1LSA Division7 - 10Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Kyle  Loda

Kyle LodaHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Derek Mayer

Christian Kelso

Team President:

Turner Kerr

Founded:1975
Location:Austin, TX
Enrollment:51,145
Conference:LSA DI South
LSA DI SouthDIVOVR 
Texas State University LacrosseTexas State4 - 112 - 5
University of Texas LacrosseTexas4 - 17 - 10
Louisiana State University LacrosseLouisiana State3 - 210 - 6
Texas A&M University LacrosseTexas A&M3 - 29 - 7
University of Houston LacrosseHouston1 - 44 - 6
University of Louisiana at Lafayette LacrosseLouisiana0 - 54 - 10