DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 1
3:00 PM
Texas State University Lacrosse@ Texas StateSmithson Valley High SchoolSpring Branch, TXL 20 - 8
Sun Feb 2
2:30 PM
University of Texas Lacrosse@ TexasUniversity of TexasAustin, TXL 15 - 4
Sat Feb 8
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Oklahoma LacrosseOklahomaTexas A & MCollege Station, TXW 15 - 14
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Rice University Lacrosse@ RiceRice UniversityHouston, TXW 28 - 2
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
University of Houston Lacrosse@ HoustonFriendswood High SchoolFriendswood, TXL 18 - 17
Sat Mar 1
3:00 PM
divisionalSouthern Methodist University Lacrosse@ Southern MethodistSouthern Methodist UniversityDallas, TXL 20 - 8
Sun Mar 2
1:00 PM
divisionalTexas Tech University Lacrosse@ Texas TechColony Five Star Sports ComplexThe Colony, TXpostponed
Fri Mar 7
7:00 PM
University of South Florida LacrosseSouth FloridaTexas A & MCollege Station, TXL 10 - 9
Sat Mar 22
6:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of North Texas Lacrosse@ North TexasUniversity of North TexasDenton, TXW 17 - 5
Sun Mar 23
12:00 PM
divisionalTexas Christian University Lacrosse@ Texas ChristianTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXW 14 - 10
Fri Mar 28
7:00 PM
divisionalBaylor University LacrosseBaylorTexas A & MCollege Station, TXW 20 - 1
Sat Mar 29
2:30 PM
University of Louisiana at Lafayette LacrosseUL LafayetteTexas A & MCollege Station, TXW 17 - 8
Sun Mar 30
6:00 PM
University of Central Florida LacrosseCentral FloridaMcNeil High SchoolAustin, TXL 23 - 9
Sun Apr 6
1:00 PM
Louisiana State University LacrosseLouisiana StateTexas A & MCollege Station, TXL 11 - 10
Sun Apr 13
1:00 PM
divisionalTexas Tech University Lacrosse@ Texas TechBaylor UniversityWaco, TXW 13 - 8
2014 LSA Playoffs
Sat Apr 19
2:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Oklahoma LacrosseOklahomaTexas A & MCollege Station, TXW 15 - 14
Sat Apr 26
4:00 PM
playoffTexas State University Lacrosse@ Texas StateUniversity of TexasAustin, TXL 15 - 6
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Tony Scazzero

Founded:1972
Colors:Maroon and White
Location:College Station, TX
Enrollment:53000
Conference:LSA DI North
Visit Team Website »

LSA DIDIVOVR 
Southern Methodist University LacrosseSMU6 - 013 - 2
Texas A&M University LacrosseTAMU5 - 18 - 8
University of Oklahoma LacrosseOKLA4 - 25 - 6
University of North Texas LacrosseUNT3 - 35 - 5
Texas Christian University LacrosseTCU2 - 47 - 8
Texas Tech University LacrosseTTU1 - 53 - 6
Baylor University LacrosseBAYL0 - 62 - 9