2015 Texas A&M University ScheduleAggies

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Jan 30
7:00 PM
divisionalLouisiana State University Lacrosse@ Louisiana StateOlympia StadiumBaton Rouge, LAL 19 - 11
Sat Jan 31
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette Lacrosse@ LouisianaUL Rec Sports ComplexLafayette, LAW 19 - 11
Sun Feb 1
12:00 PM
University of Mississippi Lacrosse@ Ole MissLSU Urec FieldsBaton Rouge, LAW 12 - 9
Fri Feb 6
7:00 PM
University of Central Florida Lacrosse@ Central FloridaCentral FloridaOrlando, FLL 16 - 9
Sat Feb 7
1:00 PM
University of South Florida Lacrosse@ South FloridaCentral FloridaOrlando, FLW 18 - 9
Sun Feb 8
11:00 AM
Florida State University Lacrosse@ Florida StateFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLL 13 - 10
Sat Feb 14
7:00 PM
divisionalTexas State University LacrosseTexas StateTexas A & MCollege Station, TXW 11 - 10
Sun Feb 22
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Houston LacrosseHoustonTexas A & MCollege Station, TXW 20 - 14
Sat Feb 28
5:00 PM
Southern Methodist University Lacrosse@ Southern MethodistSouthern Methodist UniversityDallas, TXL 14 - 11
Sun Mar 8
12:00 PM
University of California-Berkeley LacrosseCaliforniaTexas A & MCollege Station, TXL 20 - 9
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
University of North Texas LacrosseNorth TexasTexas A & MCollege Station, TXW 15 - 10
Wed Apr 1
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Texas LacrosseTexasTexas A & MCollege Station, TXL 18 - 6
Wed Apr 8
7:00 PM
Baylor University Lacrosse@ BaylorBaylor UniversityWaco, TXW 18 - 8
Sat Apr 11
7:00 PM
University of Nebraska LacrosseNebraskaTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXW 15 - 8
Sun Apr 12
11:00 AM
Texas Christian University Lacrosse@ Texas ChristianTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXW 17 - 12
2015 LSA Playoffs
Sun Apr 19
2:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Oklahoma Lacrosse@ OklahomaJohn Crane FieldNorman, OKL 26 - 13
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
3 - 2LSA Division9 - 7Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Tony Scazzero

Tony ScazzeroHead Coach

Founded:1972
Location:College Station, TX
Enrollment:60,000
Conference:LSA DI South
LSA DI SouthDIVOVR 
Texas State University LacrosseTexas State4 - 112 - 5
University of Texas LacrosseTexas4 - 17 - 10
Louisiana State University LacrosseLouisiana State3 - 210 - 6
Texas A&M University LacrosseTexas A&M3 - 29 - 7
University of Houston LacrosseHouston1 - 44 - 6
University of Louisiana at Lafayette LacrosseLouisiana0 - 54 - 10