2015 Texas A&M University ScheduleAggies

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Jan 30
7:00 PM
divisionalLouisiana State University Lacrosse@ Louisiana StateOlympia StadiumBaton Rouge, LAL 19 - 11
Sat Jan 31
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette Lacrosse@ LouisianaUL Rec Sports ComplexLafayette, LAW 19 - 11
Sun Feb 1
12:00 PM
University of Mississippi Lacrosse@ Ole MissLSU Urec FieldsBaton Rouge, LAW 12 - 9
Fri Feb 6
7:00 PM
University of Central Florida Lacrosse@ Central FloridaCentral FloridaOrlando, FLL 16 - 9
Sat Feb 7
1:00 PM
University of South Florida Lacrosse@ South FloridaCentral FloridaOrlando, FLW 18 - 9
Sun Feb 8
11:00 AM
Florida State University Lacrosse@ Florida StateFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLL 13 - 10
Sat Feb 14
7:00 PM
divisionalTexas State University LacrosseTexas StateTexas A & MCollege Station, TXW 11 - 10
Sun Feb 22
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Houston LacrosseHoustonTexas A & MCollege Station, TXW 20 - 14
Sat Feb 28
5:00 PM
Southern Methodist University Lacrosse@ Southern MethodistSouthern Methodist UniversityDallas, TXL 14 - 11
Sun Mar 1
12:00 PM
Texas Tech University Lacrosse@ Texas TechSouthern Methodist UniversityDallas, TXpostponed
Sun Mar 8
12:00 PM
University of California-Berkeley LacrosseCaliforniaTexas A & MCollege Station, TXPREGAME
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
University of North Texas LacrosseNorth TexasTexas A & MCollege Station, TXPREGAME
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM
Baylor University Lacrosse@ BaylorBaylor UniversityWaco, TXPREGAME
Wed Apr 1
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Texas LacrosseTexasTexas A & MCollege Station, TXPREGAME
Fri Apr 10
7:00 PM
Texas Christian University Lacrosse@ Texas ChristianTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXPREGAME
Sat Apr 11
7:00 PM
University of Nebraska LacrosseNebraskaTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
3 - 1LSA Division5 - 4Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Tony Scazzero

Tony ScazzeroHead Coach

Founded:1972
Location:College Station, TX
Enrollment:60,000
Conference:LSA DI South
LSA DI SouthDIVOVR 
University of Texas LacrosseTexas2 - 02 - 2
Louisiana State University LacrosseLouisiana State1 - 05 - 2
Texas A&M University LacrosseTexas A&M3 - 15 - 4
Texas State University LacrosseTexas State0 - 13 - 3
University of Houston LacrosseHouston0 - 22 - 2
University of Louisiana at Lafayette LacrosseLouisiana0 - 22 - 6