2014 Texas Christian University ScheduleHorned Frogs

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 1
1:00 PM
Sam Houston State University LacrosseSam Houston StateTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXW 16 - 3
Sun Feb 2
12:00 PM
University of Houston LacrosseHoustonTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXW 12 - 8
Fri Feb 7
7:00 PM
University of Texas Lacrosse@ TexasUniversity of TexasAustin, TXL 10 - 3
Sat Feb 8
7:00 PM
Texas State University Lacrosse@ Texas StateTexas State UniversitySan Marcos, TXL 14 - 4
Sun Feb 9
12:00 PM
University of Louisiana at Lafayette LacrosseLouisianaTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXW 11 - 8
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
divisionalBaylor University LacrosseBaylorTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXW 5 - 2
Sun Feb 16
11:00 AM
University of Nebraska LacrosseNebraskaTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXW 13 - 4
Sat Mar 1
7:00 PM
divisionalTexas Tech University LacrosseTexas TechSouthern Methodist UniversityDallas, TXW 10 - 4
Sat Mar 22
7:00 PM
Florida State University LacrosseFlorida StateTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXL 15 - 5
Sun Mar 23
12:00 PM
divisionalTexas A&M University LacrosseTexas A&MTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXL 14 - 10
Sat Mar 29
11:30 AM
Vanderbilt University Lacrosse@ VanderbiltUniversity of MississippiOxford, MScancelled
Sun Mar 30
11:00 AM
University of Mississippi Lacrosse@ Ole MissUniversity of MississippiOxford, MSL 8 - 4
Fri Apr 4
7:00 PM
divisionalSouthern Methodist University LacrosseSouthern MethodistTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXL 14 - 2
Fri Apr 11
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of North Texas Lacrosse@ North TexasUniversity of North TexasDenton, TXL 11 - 7
Sat Apr 12
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Oklahoma Lacrosse@ OklahomaUniversity of OklahomaNorman, OKL 13 - 11
Sun Apr 13
11:00 AM
University of Kansas LacrosseKansasTexas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXW 23 - 22
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2014 Season Record
2 - 4LSA Division7 - 8Overall
2014 Team Info
Coach Cosey Carlisle

Cosey CarlisleHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Matthew Patyk

Jeff Lowman

Team President:

Mac Kelly

Club Sports Coordinator:

Cristina Carpenter

Founded:1983
Location:Forth Worth, TX
Enrollment:9500
Conference:LSA DI North
LSA DI NorthDIVOVR 
Southern Methodist University LacrosseSouthern Methodist6 - 013 - 2
Texas A&M University LacrosseTexas A&M5 - 18 - 8
University of Oklahoma LacrosseOklahoma4 - 25 - 6
University of North Texas LacrosseNorth Texas3 - 35 - 5
Texas Christian University LacrosseTexas Christian2 - 47 - 8
Texas Tech University LacrosseTexas Tech1 - 53 - 6
Baylor University LacrosseBaylor0 - 62 - 9