DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
University of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLVUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTW 14 - 8
Sat Feb 18
9:30 AM
University of California-Berkeley LacrosseCaliforniaUCLALos Angeles, CAL 9 - 4
Sun Feb 19
9:30 AM
University of Washington Lacrosse@ WashingtonUCLALos Angeles, CAW 11 - 6
Mon Feb 20
2:00 PM
Chapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanChapmanOrange, CAL 9 - 6
Fri Feb 24
7:30 PM
Boise State University LacrosseBoise StateUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTW 12 - 8
Sat Mar 3
7:00 PM
University of Montana LacrosseMontanaUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTW 11 - 10
Fri Mar 9
7:00 PM
scrimmageMetropolitan State College LacrosseMetro StateUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTW 16 - 4
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of New Mexico LacrosseNew MexicoUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTW 21 - 1
Wed Mar 14
4:00 PM
scrimmageWestminster College Lacrosse@ WestminsterDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTL 15 - 5
Mon Mar 26
7:00 PM
University of Oregon LacrosseOregonUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTL 13 - 6
Sat Mar 31
7:30 PM
Arizona State University LacrosseArizona StateUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTL 12 - 5
Fri Apr 13
4:00 PM
divisionalColorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COL 12 - 8
Sat Apr 14
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoFolsom FieldBoulder, COL 7 - 5
Wed Apr 18
7:30 PM
divisionalUtah State University LacrosseUtah StateUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTW 16 - 3
Sat Apr 28
7:00 PM
divisionalBrigham Young University LacrosseBYUUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTL 14 - 9
2012 RMLC Playoffs
Fri May 4
4:00 PM
playoffBrigham Young University Lacrosse@ BYUWalker FieldGrand Junction, COL 13 - 7
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Craig Morris

Rick Kladis

Assistant Coach:

Mike Pappas

Founded:1979
Colors:Red, White and Black
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Enrollment:25000
Conference:RMLC DI None
Visit Team Website »

RMLC DIDIVOVR 
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYU4 - 118 - 4
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseCSU2 - 117 - 2
University of Colorado LacrosseCU2 - 17 - 8
University of Utah LacrosseUTAH2 - 36 - 8
Utah State University LacrosseUSU1 - 24 - 6
University of New Mexico LacrosseUNM0 - 35 - 5